Politics update Mon 01-Apr-13
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
I like Oburu's call not to politicize the criminality.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Hii ni bangi au nyabendu watu wanavuta? Quote: By Mattio Blue Raila I have been praying for you and the whole nation, there is always a reason for everything, maybe God is saving you from something. I believe through our prayers and many who are sad towards the outcome God is with us. There is always a price to pay for evil, if it is the work of satan let it be.
There are generation curses even in the bible you might have the last laugh for your great great great grand children and Kenya as a whole. We have seen it happening like we say "Darkness and Light" does not go together. it will come a time your people will have peace. Holy Ghost Fire in the mighty name of Jesus. If it is true you won, wait for the Lord History will tell. May the almighty God Bless Raila, Cord supporters, the Lawyers and Human Rights Lawyer Kethi and others. You did something for Kenya and am proud to be your supporter. With God it will be better, praise God for the goodness of our nation.
Winning and Rigging are two different things, we shall see! Holy Ghost Fire in the Mighty name of Jesus, Cover Raila with the blood of Jesus. Holy Ghost Fire to those who rigged the elections, Fire, Fire, Fire in the Mighty Name of Jesus we need a break through in this nation in Jesus's name. AMEN Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
digitek1 wrote:airports are commissioned at 18. before then even at 13 native airports were operable but not in this cerelac generation  Wazees are gentle creatures or so I hope. Its this testosterone charged younger planes that use so much bravado that an 18 year-old airport is left bruised and dazed.
Very sad! Kenya should be a safe place to do business. These businesses are the ones moving the Kenyan economy forward. The police should get to the bottom of this. It could be "normal" criminal elements or someone with scores to settle. I believe the government should give more protection to the Raila family and their major interests because someone with political motives or who was affected by Raila's decisions in his official capacity as the Prime Minister may take advantage of the current situation. Raila is a Kenyan, a husband, a father etc. and he yearns for the same things we all do and should be afforded the same environment we all enjoy. Let's also not forget all the positive things he has done for Kenya. The main one is our new constitution. Without Raila we wouldn't have the current constitution! Mau forest also comes to mind. Only senior politician who was man enough to speak his mind on this despite the political ramifications. He also did a lot to rid us of Daniel Moi. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
dunkang wrote:Hii ni bangi au nyabendu watu wanavuta?Quote: By Mattio Blue Raila I have been praying for you and the whole nation, there is always a reason for everything, maybe God is saving you from something. I believe through our prayers and many who are sad towards the outcome God is with us. There is always a price to pay for evil, if it is the work of satan let it be.
There are generation curses even in the bible you might have the last laugh for your great great great grand children and Kenya as a whole. We have seen it happening like we say "Darkness and Light" does not go together. it will come a time your people will have peace. Holy Ghost Fire in the mighty name of Jesus. If it is true you won, wait for the Lord History will tell. May the almighty God Bless Raila, Cord supporters, the Lawyers and Human Rights Lawyer Kethi and others. You did something for Kenya and am proud to be your supporter. With God it will be better, praise God for the goodness of our nation.
Winning and Rigging are two different things, we shall see! Holy Ghost Fire in the Mighty name of Jesus, Cover Raila with the blood of Jesus. Holy Ghost Fire to those who rigged the elections, Fire, Fire, Fire in the Mighty Name of Jesus we need a break through in this nation in Jesus's name. AMEN Mr. dunkang, with all due respect, you are disgusting. The insinuation or the mere thought that prayers for Hon. Raila, his lawyers and supporters is as a result of the partaking of drugs is an insult and as such it is my humble prayer that may the Good Lord have mercy on your miserable soul.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
MaichBlack wrote:Magigi wrote:MaichBlack wrote:radio wrote:But when he is back, he needs to be watched!
Most definitely! And not just when he is back! We need some people put on this 24/7. Who is he meeting? What are they discussing? Which other people are the people he is meeting meeting? This might seem like paranoia but it's better than ugly suprises. Once a country starts going down the coups way [especially with oil wealth] it's never business as usual after that. We'd rather spend a small fortune to make sure it never happens. Everyone deserves to have their privacy respected but when you start making certain utterances, you lose that right. Especially given your history [read '82] and the kind of associates you have [read (former???) Mungiki leader Maina Njenga]. You never know people until their tribalist self pops out like an ugly wound! Is this @Maichblack. The road you have taken in the recent past depicts of a totally different person! My brother @Magigi, this is not tribalism. Just listen to the BBC interview. My discussion was based purely on his comments. Let's not take sides and base our arguments on that. We are all intelligent Kenyans and should be able to base our arguments on facts. If something happens to Kenya, we ALL go down the drain! I don't care who the culprit is! Even if it is my own brother/sister. My [our] country is more important than any of us. I have invested ALL that I have in this country and I have no spare country somewhere. Please don't let your political affiliation blind you. Don't play the "tribalism" card to try and shut people up! Now where did tribe even come from? Seriously! Given that everyone has a tribe [or combination of tribes] does it now mean we will never comment on anything ANYONE says or does? You should be dissecting Raila's interview and explaining why you believe my interpretation of the same is wrong and explaining what you believe he meant. Now that would be a Wazua like discussion! Peace Mbloo...I just don't like it when you seem to 'dustbin' everything CORD. I have listened to the interview and haven't seen anything beyond answering the questions he was asked.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Mukiri wrote:digitek1 wrote:airports are commissioned at 18. before then even at 13 native airports were operable but not in this cerelac generation  Wazees are gentle creatures or so I hope. Its this testosterone charged younger planes that use so much bravado that an 18 year-old airport is left bruised and dazed. Still trying to fathom how a 68 year old mzee can land an 18 year virgin teenager...@Guka once said that it is easier to touch the airport of a lioness than to land a virgin in a night,but a 68 vs 18 is out of this world. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote: Peace Mbloo...I just don't like it when you seem to 'dustbin' everything CORD. I have listened to the interview and haven't seen anything beyond answering the questions he was asked.
Peace my brother. I SINCERELY hope you are right and I am wrong. The last thing I want to see is my country on fire. And for your information I never blindly rubbish or praise/worship any individual/party/coalition. You clearly don't know me! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Yaani,frommuganda wrote:Nkttt Truth of the matter is without a protagonist, politics becomes boring and unity unattainable. Maybe that's why we must demonise the man, kick him when he's down, while projecting all our phobias unto him. And what of his followers then? We did it with Moi anyway, we are learned in this way. To this.faa wrote:Someone explain to me this two statments Kenyatta Senior married Mama Ngina when he was 57 and she was just 18 Mama Ngina ,was Kenyatta 4th wife
Down to thisImpunity wrote: Still trying to fathom how a 68 year old mzee can land an 18 year virgin teenager...@Guka once said that it is easier to touch the airport of a lioness than to land a virgin in a night,but a 68 vs 18 is out of this world.
Hata mtu hajui acomment on what. but some ignorance is just inexcusable "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Politics update Mon 01-Apr-13