wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

31 Pages«<28293031>
Politics Update Sat 30-Mar-13
#291 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:28:47 PM

#292 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:29:25 PM

Let's show restraint as we celebrate, Kenya ni jina, inchi ni watu! It was a long battle but the victory is for all and certain now, no need to stick to an 'adversarial' position, there is nothing to be gained!
BGL
#293 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:35:42 PM

Nyanza sio wapi?

http://www.youtube.com/e...0Z0?autoplay=1&rel=0
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
BGL
#294 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:38:32 PM

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#295 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:50:37 PM

Am at the bar counter and can see 5 full mkates on the counter strategical placed by the customers. When I walked in I thought Supa loaf were having a promotion. Kumbe it's jubilating jubilee supporters with their full mkates.

Now I get the joke. I was wondering what is all these loaves in the streets d'oh! d'oh!
#296 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:01:14 PM

My dreams of a free 1/4 acre plot along Thika road are shattered but at least my kid is assured a laptop and my parents will get a market for their milk.
#297 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:03:05 PM

Am at the bar counter and can see 5 full mkates on the counter strategical placed by the customers. When I walked in I thought Supa loaf were having a promotion. Kumbe it's jubilating jubilee supporters with their full mkates.

Now I get the joke. I was wondering what is all these loaves in the streets d'oh! d'oh!

Breads all over:

#298 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:04:53 PM

The concession was a game changer.. no more hating on RAO.. he will be at Kasarani on 9thh.. will probaably get a few deals for his biz for being a 'nice mzee' we will still be down here worshiping them..
as said. no need to kick a man down..
lets now find a new enemy to hate on... that is if Jubilee delivers to all..
#299 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:17:06 PM

#300 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:26:26 PM

mwenza wrote:

Kwani milimani law courts ndio pia Supreme Court?

Its called being at the wrong place at the right time..
I wander what was burning hapo milimani.
31 Pages«<28293031>