#221 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:20:46 PM

#222 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:21:56 PM

radio wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Am just worried. Does this mark the end of wazua as an online social forum? Who will be funding it then? Members?

???????????????

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Are you suggesting we, the members, should have a fundraiser?

Kwani ni siri. The extreme protectionism of a guy was not for free.

sawa, then in the free open source spirit, paypal, na pybill number ziwekwe members waanze kuchanga
heavenly body
#223 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:22:51 PM

The L in Raila now silent. From now on...RAIA.
#224 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:25:42 PM

now we wait for the congratulatory messages from the countries that were waiting for the sc rulling - china and india wali peleka zao kitambo.
#225 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:27:32 PM

ok whats not happening...

I didn't expect anything else.

#226 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:28:42 PM

#227 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:29:42 PM

segemia wrote:
Are you guys seing what I am seing in Kasarani. The main Kasarani Mwiki road is full of people celebrating. Haven't seen anything like this in a long time in these parts of Nairobi!!!

Roysambu kelele tupu

#228 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:30:13 PM

different statement Laughing out loudly
#229 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:31:22 PM

Did the wheels of justice really turn and yet plans to swear in Uhuru began yesterday! Sad

www.kenyan-post.com/2013...l-reject-railas.html?m=1
symbols
#230 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:31:25 PM

radio wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Am just worried. Does this mark the end of wazua as an online social forum? Who will be funding it then? Members?

???????????????

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Are you suggesting we, the members, should have a fundraiser?

Kwani ni siri. The extreme protectionism of a guy was not for free.

sawa, then in the free open source spirit, paypal, na pybill number ziwekwe members waanze kuchanga

Isn't it interesting the things people choose not to respond to.
31 Pages«<2122232425>»