wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

31 Pages«<1920212223>»
Politics Update Sat 30-Mar-13
#201 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:47:27 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Shak wrote:
And now the final hurdle, the icc. These road blocks are giving uhuru some kind of heroic status

And some thrills of course.....imagine what he feels every time he gets over one hurdle after another.smile smile

The SUpreme court case was really not a hurdle......am sure everybody who is corded must have been disappointed when no earth breaking evidence was presented in court. There could only have been one verdict in this case. ...and it was very easy to arrive at a verdict.
#202 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:48:19 PM

mwenza wrote:
BGL wrote:
From tuesday we head back to the NSE

Not too confidently.....there is still the small matter of ICC!

If you've not yet boarded the NSE buses pole kwako, they left the stages already

ICC will bring the buses back to the stage.

ICC case going nowhere!!!

Uhuru's memoirs will make for a very interesting read - especially for those not experiencing this first hand.
#203 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:51:05 PM

digitek1 wrote:
radio wrote:
Five Minutes Judgement:

1. Uhuru Kenyatta was validly elected as President of the republic of Kenya.

2. IEBC conducted free, fair and valid elections

3. Rejected votes should not have been included in the final tally

4. All Parties to meet their costs.

there was a prayer they said they have no jurisdiction

Petition 3: IEBC should recalculate the percentage is what the Supreme Court has no jurisdiction!
#204 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:54:29 PM

#205 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:55:18 PM

congrats uk.to the winners Harrydre and Jguru I will send your jackpot on Tuesday morningfirst thing in the morning. I need to reload. my MPESA ac na naelekea ushago right now.

wewe pesa yetu ulikula? what will i drink now? smile

no I moved to my bank ac bcos I was becoming too philanthropic when it was in my MPESa account.

sawa i will email you the number to MPESA to.
#206 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:56:42 PM

She should start by telling us why she lost to Dida after campaigning for 3yrs.
#207 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:59:14 PM

Am just worried. Does this mark the end of wazua as an online social forum? Who will be funding it then? Members?

josiah33
#208 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:00:57 PM

Am just worried. Does this mark the end of wazua as an online social forum? Who will be funding it then? Members?

???????????????
#209 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:02:41 PM

josiah33 wrote:

???????????????

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Are you suggesting we, the members, should have a fundraiser?
#210 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:03:16 PM

31 Pages«<1920212223>»