wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

31 Pages«<1819202122>»
Politics Update Sat 30-Mar-13
Iganamagana
#191 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:38:16 PM

Hongera Mr. President. Now the hard work begins.
Museveni
#192 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:38:27 PM

Ngong wrote:
Museveni wrote:
Ngong wrote:
guru267 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Museveni wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Museveni wrote:
Kuweli wapole na simu on.

what is his religious persuasion?

From the Star...

"I practised traditional religion until ten years when I was baptized as a Protestant and named William Mutunga. I was later confirmed a Catholic and named William Jacob, before becoming Muslim and named Wale Mohamed," he said. Asked by Trade minister Chirau Mwakwere to state under which religion he wore the stud, Mutunga replied, "All".

So what do you think?

Quite liberal!

what is he seeking that he didn't find in all these. may the force be with him at this time

From ATR to protestant to catholic and finally the promised land of Islam!! This journey reminds me of my own...

THIS SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED HERE!
Sad Sad Sad Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ngong Would you please point out what you are talking about..?

Lets keep our religion to ourselves

The Chief Justice - Willy Mutunga did address religion openly and also on that tweet so it is not a big deal but an example of diversity that Kenya is.

Also worth noting is that in his ruling, the last comment was:

"God Bless Kenya"
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#193 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:38:58 PM

congrats uk.to the winners Harrydre and Jguru I will send your jackpot on Tuesday morningfirst thing in the morning. I need to reload. my MPESA ac na naelekea ushago right now.

wewe pesa yetu ulikula? what will i drink now? smile

no I moved to my bank ac bcos I was becoming too philanthropic when it was in my MPESa account.
#194 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:39:23 PM

Where is @McReggae?

If Sunderland beats Man-U today then it will be a hard time for this gentleman!!!

Pray Pray Pray

Man U sio aseno......18 pts it is !
#195 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:40:10 PM

6-0

Very Arsenal!
BGL
#196 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:40:11 PM

This must be a good day for Miguna Miguna, at last he can go back and collect his personal effects.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
xyzee
#197 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:40:36 PM

radio wrote:
Baks packed long time ago.He's been sitting on the floor and eating fast foods.
Time to go ride the retirement bike in Othaya hills smile

Lakini Mutunga! Less than 10 min?you should have delivered it slowly at least giving it time to be digested and absorbed.
That was a fast and furious judgement.Laughing out loudly

@WMutunga must have been planning to go catch the ManU game!

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#198 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:41:27 PM

mwenza wrote:
BGL wrote:
From tuesday we head back to the NSE

Not too confidently.....there is still the small matter of ICC!

If you've not yet boarded the NSE buses pole kwako, they left the stages already

ICC will bring the buses back to the stage.
#199 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:45:55 PM

#200 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:45:58 PM

mwenza wrote:
BGL wrote:
From tuesday we head back to the NSE

Not too confidently.....there is still the small matter of ICC!

If you've not yet boarded the NSE buses pole kwako, they left the stages already

ICC will bring the buses back to the stage.

Keep waiting
31 Pages«<1819202122>»