31 Pages«<1617181920>»
Politics Update Sat 30-Mar-13
#171 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:24:34 PM

6-0

Muheani
#172 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:25:37 PM

How about anyang nyongo resigning n let rao take his plca in senate.
#173 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:26:13 PM

Baks packed long time ago.He's been sitting on the floor and eating fast foods.
Time to go ride the retirement bike in Othaya hills smile

Lakini Mutunga! Less than 10 min?you should have delivered it slowly at least giving it time to be digested and absorbed.
That was a fast and furious judgement.Laughing out loudly
#174 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:26:43 PM

congrats uk.to the winners Harrydre and Jguru I will send your jackpot on Tuesday morningfirst thing in the morning. I need to reload. my MPESA ac na naelekea ushago right now.
#175 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:29:03 PM

radio wrote:
Unanimous Decision. Now what does that mean about petitioners votes!

laptops galore
Gatheuzi
#176 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:30:11 PM

Good that it is over. Sasa tufanye kazi.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#177 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:30:14 PM

And now the final hurdle, the icc. These road blocks are giving uhuru some kind of heroic status
hindi ni riu
#178 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:30:41 PM

Checkmate Cord....and congrats to Jubilee. A fight well fought by both sides. I still feel PK shd have been enjoined as an Amicus Loseae. Lets all move ahead as one nation.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
segemia
#179 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:30:59 PM

I hope adminin is not headed to International Creditors Union!!!!
xyzee
#180 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 5:32:38 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
xyzee wrote:
The most sensible option for RAO is to call a press conference and concede.

He'll go down with some dignity.

all eyes on OAR he either makes or breaks his
place in history. A either way he's an enigma of kenya politics. congrats to him kudos Jakom.

He does go down as an enigma, the voting was either for or against RAO and had nothing to do with UK.
31 Pages«<1617181920>»