wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

147 Pages«<8081828384>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1621 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 10:11:01 PM

#1622 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 1:39:09 PM

Amicus sotae- a friend of kusota

Amicus waiganjo-a fake friend

Amicus Kunywae….. friend of the bar

Amicus kanjo.... friend of city council

Amicus bensue: friend to Bensuda

Amicus momoae- a friend of momos

Amicus strongholdae.......a friend of Nithi

Amicus pinelae........ boyfriend

Amicus airportie ……. MWK

Amicus Habemus Papam……. friend of the pope
Annti_Christy
#1623 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 2:03:03 PM

Amicus airportie ……. MWK

Light Bearer
#1624 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 4:18:25 PM

A Trafic cop stops the car and the driver stopped, tha cop said"Congrats,u have won
Kshs 2000 for wearing ur seat belt and drivin nicely, so what are u gona do with the money? The driver said" I will buy my drivin licence"
The lady next to him said"Dont listen to him officer he alwys talk shit when he is drunk.

The drunk guy who was asleep back seat,wakes up and said"Ooh, i knew it we
... wouldnt get far with a stolen
car"

Then a knock from the boot
followed by a voice asking"Are we at the boarder
already??"
The Cop Fainted!!
arkard
#1625 Posted : Thursday, March 28, 2013 10:22:57 PM

Amicus airportie ……. MWK

this one made my night....
Above all, guard your heart, for it is the wellspring of life.
#1626 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 9:37:43 AM

SUPREME BABY NAMES IN KISUMU...

1. Amicus Curity Adhiambo.
2. Jurisprudence Awino.
3. Jurisdiction Omondi.
4. Kethi Achieng
5. Nazlin Ofuwa Ochot Odong'.
6. Sua Moto Ochieng.
7. Affidavias Omollo.
8. Disallow Onyango.
9. Interalia Wuod Nyombeyi.
10. Prima Facie Otieno.
11. Evidencia Owiti.
12. Third Respondent Auma.
13. Threshold Odhiambo.
14. Petitionila Achieng.
15. Respondetta Aus.
16. Jurida Oballa.
17. Oraro Oraro.
18. Oduol Oduol.
19. Unlawful Ochieng.
20. IsoOrder Ouma
#1627 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 7:02:25 PM

Husband : Why did you give so much money to the beggar who was pretending to be blind?

Wife : Didn't you hear his good words to me?

Husband : No, what did he say?

Wife : He said that I was so kind, so pretty and so young.

Husband : Oh, I see. He's really blind
#1628 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 9:24:50 PM

A Trafic cop stops the car and the driver stopped, tha cop said"Congrats,u have won
Kshs 2000 for wearing ur seat belt and drivin nicely, so what are u gona do with the money? The driver said" I will buy my drivin licence"
The lady next to him said"Dont listen to him officer he alwys talk shit when he is drunk.

The drunk guy who was asleep back seat,wakes up and said"Ooh, i knew it we
... wouldnt get far with a stolen
car"

Then a knock from the boot
followed by a voice asking"Are we at the boarder
already??"
The Cop Fainted!!

Punguza bangi. Haha

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
symbols
#1629 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 11:12:04 PM

A husband was in BIG trouble when he forgot his wedding Anniversary. Tomorrow, his wife angrily told him, there had better be something in our driveway that goes from zero to 200 in two seconds Flat or you are dead meat!

The next morning, the wife looked outside and saw a small package in the driveway. She brought it inside, opened it. and found a brand new bathroom scale.

Funeral services for her husband have been set for Saturday.
#1630 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 11:15:09 PM

symbols wrote:
A husband was in BIG trouble when he forgot his wedding Anniversary. Tomorrow, his wife angrily told him, there had better be something in our driveway that goes from zero to 200 in two seconds Flat or you are dead meat!

The next morning, the wife looked outside and saw a small package in the driveway. She brought it inside, opened it. and found a brand new bathroom scale.

urstill
#1631 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 6:50:44 AM

symbols wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The funniest!
Man must live!
#1632 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 1:32:52 PM

INSHA KUTOKA NYERI

PAKA YETU

Paka yetu ni ya rangi nyeusi, maitho make ni ma sako.ana kucha kali sana na kwanja ikiamka asubuhi yeye huenda kutia makali na gikingi Kia nyumba ngwarr ngwarr mpaka zinakua kali kama wahenga walisema chanda chema huvichwa Pete paka yetu hujificha chini ya diroo na panya anajileta anaskia makucha kachah anashikwo anakurwo tena hatoki hapo anangooooja panya mwingine anakujwo anashikwo kacha! ! anakufithio akiamuka anaumwo kiongo anakufa msuri.

paka wetu anapenda msheso sana kama kushesa na mauthi na mukanda na kioo.
paka yetu akiumwo ni tumbo anakulanga nyasi.kama mujuafio mgaagaa na umbwa hali wali mkafu kwa hivyo paka yetu hataki mcheso na umbwa asiumwe .paka yetu anaogopa maji moto sana
#1633 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 3:01:13 PM

Husband : Why did you give so much money to the beggar who was pretending to be blind?

Wife : Didn't you hear his good words to me?

Husband : No, what did he say?

Wife : He said that I was so kind, so pretty and so young.

Husband : Oh, I see. He's really blind

nice one true mara that that Applause Applause Applause
xyzee
#1634 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2013 4:10:30 PM

symbols wrote:

Best ever........
#1635 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 5:13:14 PM

Wife:Honey can u help me with the garden??
Husband:Do I look like a gardener??
Wife:Honey the toilet is broken!!
Husband:Do I look like a plumber??

(Later the husband went out for lunch..& when he came back everything was fixed)

Husband: Did u fix all of this??
Wife: No the neighbour's son did.
Husband: Oh ok.
Wife: He said I had to bake him a cake or sleep wit him.
Husband: U gave him the cake right??
Wife: Do I look like a baker??
callaspade
#1636 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 6:35:59 PM

xyzee wrote:
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.ne...630_929_b.jpg&jq=100

Guess who photo when he was 3 years old.He is a media mogul

Kibunjia's boys are on the way

#1637 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 8:06:06 PM

BEST ADVICE EVER!

Hi :- I am a lady aged 26, I left my husband with the maid and my baby at home, I drove for just about 2Km from home my car engine started to overheat so I had to turn back 2 go n pack the car at home , when I got home I found my husband in bed with our maid, I don’t know what to do now please help me.

BEST REPLY:- Over heating of engine after such short distance ca...n be caused by problems associated with the radiator, u need to check oil and water level in your engine before u start your journey , u must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future hope this will help!!! Oh one more thing if it does happen.. Do not go back home call your Insurance!
#1638 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2013 11:16:24 PM

BEST ADVICE EVER!

Hi :- I am a lady aged 26, I left my husband with the maid and my baby at home, I drove for just about 2Km from home my car engine started to overheat so I had to turn back 2 go n pack the car at home , when I got home I found my husband in bed with our maid, I don’t know what to do now please help me.

BEST REPLY:- Over heating of engine after such short distance ca...n be caused by problems associated with the radiator, u need to check oil and water level in your engine before u start your journey , u must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future hope this will help!!! Oh one more thing if it does happen.. Do not go back home call your Insurance!

Hii sasa imeshinda Bangi

#1639 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 2:06:53 PM

BEST ADVICE EVER!

Hii sasa imeshinda Bangi

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#1640 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 2:28:24 PM

BEST ADVICE EVER!

Hii sasa imeshinda Bangi

Hehehe...the advisor must have been a man. He just missed the point. He was just thought the problem was with the car coz he could not see any problem with the other issue