wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Kizee -vs- Kinyee......
The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:27:00 PM

this one is a complete sell-out....

ladies and gentlemen....

on the male chauvanistic corner we have.....

Mr. I-have-benched-a-whole-village.....

Kiiiizzzzzeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......

and in the lady corner.....

we have Ms. Lady-in-blue-cuff-and-lipstick-i-will-arrest-you..

Kiiiinnnyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeee.........

who would win....

overwhelmingly.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:38:00 PM

where is your sense of humour....???

this is not a Belgian joke....!!!!

#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:54:00 PM

TRS,kizee just pulled a quick one on you!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
The General
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 12:56:00 PM

@ TRS,is that soup on your shirt :)

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:03:00 PM

@TRS,

Haya......sasa mwenyewe umechokoza.......and you can't even bench-press 350 grams......huh..!!...and Kizee knows your drinking hole.....He will wring you until you ooze malt....Then throw you across town and land some place in Mlolongo.......shauri yako...

Old man about town....
The General
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:05:00 PM

@ TRS,

as you dust yourself off in mlolongo,Kinyee shall appear from God knows where and handcuff you.. Season 2

#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:35:00 PM

....and the story will not end there....the determined kizee will follow you just to make sure that your manyee (balls) have been squeezed real good....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
adept
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:42:00 PM

Now this is turning out to be a really funny story. LOL
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:46:00 PM

..and by the time TRS asks kinyee what's her number...kizee has already dialled 911...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
The Real Shaft
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:49:00 PM

woiiiii......

I hear there's a muscular woman..

looking for me.....

this is taking a joke too near....

kizee
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 1:56:00 PM

WOW

this thread(partially dedicated to yours truly)... actualy got 10 replies(11 counting mine)

Its official im an SK MADE MAN...I have(albeit partially) finally got a thread dedicated to me ...in the league of njunge,jammo and pondi...

I must thank my good friend the real shaft for helping me attain this phenomenal feat...RS you are the man!
The General
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:01:00 PM

while kizee is busy celebrating his new found status,kinyee has pulled out the pliers..

@TRS,utasema yote...

#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:08:00 PM

@TRS

you should consider seeking services of a well fed bouncer at this rate....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Kinyee
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:14:00 PM

@TRS,Kizee his celebrating am not,but can i buy you a drink on friday and you put an end to this thread. Make yourself my friend. Anyway my buddies at station are all laughfing to know am know as kinyee. But this is my greatpapa name which us alot of weighty meaning,so dont joke with it.

arsenal fanatic
The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:30:00 PM

wendz*...

you are just the man...

i mean woman.....

kinyee*...

done but tell me...

will you come in blue..

and cuff me....???

while we drink....

#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:44:00 PM

aaaiiii guys!!!!since when did the hyenas dine together with sheep?????maajabu haya!!!

Kinyee
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:46:00 PM

@TRS kwani wewe ni kubafu,hii itakuwa a friday date. mimi nanunulia wewe pombe alafu nakutingishia kidogo,but you will not be supposed to touch anything. see you on friday,kuja karumaindo @7.30pm

arsenal fanatic
The General
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:51:00 PM

@Kaigangio,seat tight the plot thickens..@TRS handcuffed..But sippin rishoo...

#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 2:59:00 PM

@ general,

Shaft ni kubaff.....he is willingly being led to the slaughter house by kinyee....ati karumaindo...translate the name bwana and you see what i mean....atarundi nyumbani bila ******....it is better for him to run in kizee's direction....more safer!

#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 3:00:00 PM

@ TRS - This is a set up! Ask yourself,why friday? Coz you can't be bailed out till Monday! If I were you. I'd set up the date for like Monday - the next four days are open for bailing. And even then,set up Kizee with Kinyee and if his Manyee are not crushed then you can show up and say 'mimi ni yule mzee/msee [depending on your age]'. Na hata hivyo,bado uwe umechukuwa ile 'advance' bond (polititcian style),just incase Kiyee outsmarts you! All the time,keep a close watch on your manyee!!! Things are thick!