wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

19 Pages«<1011121314>»
Politics Update Fri- 29- March-13
#111 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 4:00:37 PM

So if the controversy revolves around specific stations,why can't the voters from those regions go back to the ballot and leave the rest of us without issues in peace?

Would be more cost effective and less time consuming.

#yaawn# -whatever the case,am dusting my ID and will vote if need be.
But will strive to ensure that my kids marry from other nationalities.
Hii ukabila pisses me off.

honestly we need a dictator who will make a decree criminalizing marriage within a tribe or neighboring tribes - the the think kenyans brains might just realize that we are all humans who go through the same issues irrespective of the tribal kingpins leadership position
#112 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 4:11:12 PM

ma-lifters ni wengi jameni! btw it's a fact Fred Ngatia has never lost a case

@Harrydre, why do I get the feeling that you know what a Small T is, that you know what draining and brewing are all about and that you once sat for a tie test?

lol, i hope you never made it to a small-T or the amalgamated or did you? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how much dissolving landed you there? my tie test was passed with flying colors Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Were you guys in Bush?
#113 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:00:41 PM

Would it be feasible to order that all ballot boxes be re opened and a re count done?
#114 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:18:16 PM

Shak wrote:
Would it be feasible to order that all ballot boxes be re opened and a re count done?

Possible...because the issues before hand are clerical. No excess voters
#115 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:19:40 PM

Shak wrote:

Are they getting paid to repeat the counting? cz they need lots of motivation.

#116 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:23:06 PM

Shak wrote:

Are they getting paid to repeat the counting? cz they need lots of motivation.

the court has 14days to make a decision...after the petition. not to mention that it is a massive logistical exercise!
matata
#117 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:25:39 PM

The kind of insults going round on social media r scary! Kenyans are so tribal. Dida should have won......
#118 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:27:53 PM

Shak wrote:

assuming they are all intact, i believe this makes much sense and would provide an appropriate closure, but then again, you will still find some "clerical errors" even after recounting 100 times. by the way, was any ruling made on the rejected votes?
Ngong
#119 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:33:24 PM

This cant be the whole thing is it? 3 pages of 2 weeks sleepless nights, 25 days of anxiety..
Upuzi mtupu huu

Kama ni hivyo.. We should move on with life..

President, president elect, PM and VP... who has lacked or gained with the entire crop of nonsense up there?

it was a way to make a soft landing at everyone's (and the country's) expense. bure kabisa!!

Is this all after over 18000 stations?
The common denominator is?
#120 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2013 5:33:29 PM

That Alai fellow needs to get a life or a wife or both.
I really pity him if he is not yet in the class of wealthy kenyans.

amefanya nini tena?

He is what I call Kenya's official Mr.Zimbemba.
If there was such a ministry he wouldn't face any opposition.

I would not be surprised if he made those UKruto inauguration invite cards doing the rounds.
19 Pages«<1011121314>»