wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

8 Pages<12345>»
Where will you be counted...???
Kamaa
#41 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 5:16:00 AM

Bado.. Hata hakuna dalili..

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#42 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 6:36:00 AM

@ mpenzi,Thanks for enlightening me. That should be one of our goals for vision 2030

#43 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 6:56:00 AM

Still waiting............I guess it those lengthy questions......!!....and yes,i won't forget to tell them am Mt Kenya Mafia......That's what i am and nobody gonna change that....!!

Old man about town....
Kamaa
#44 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 7:14:00 AM

@ njunge an old mt. kenya mafia in town.. finally they are here..

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#45 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 7:17:00 AM

I had to work today...so...Kenya population,ICT users,Mobile phone user,people owning car,Mt Kenya mafia e.t.c. the statistics will at least be wrong by 1 (me)
wote
#46 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 7:27:00 AM

Guys i have contacted both the Kenya High Commission in Ottawa and the Mission in New York and they have no idea what am talking about. That being the case,no one is interested in counting Kenyans out here.

wote
#47 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 7:38:00 AM

@Masukuma,

Be a good Kenyan.You can present yourself to the nearest police station after work and report that you have not been counted....-:).

@Kamaa,
Lucky you.....Am not waiting for this idiots any more.Off to my local.just want to find out if it's open.Otherwise i missed a drink yesterday.....Leo hapana........I might be taken ill with low alcohol level.....-:)

Old man about town....
#48 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 8:36:00 AM

During the last census there was a point during the counting where the man is asked to leave the house and the wife grilled on issues like still births,sanitary towels usage,among others. Do they still ask the same? I have not been counted yet.

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
The Real Shaft
#49 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 8:47:00 AM

am still on the slopes of Mt. Kirinyaga......

badoooo hajafika......

wameregarega tuuuuuu.......

thinking of shifting base to...

the Place of Cool Waters......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Litro
#50 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:14:00 AM

Are these guys really serious? Upto now,i have not yet released my wife and kids to go out for out of house chores,we are still held up in the house waiting to be censured! If by 5 al not have been counted,just like guka said al drive to the nearest police station and parade my 'people'.
I am in a hurry because i am flying out of the country later on in the evening.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 11:03:00 AM

poooow....!!...At last......Bad thing is,the young man who is my DC has ordered all watering holes closed til tommorrow.......am taking myself to the hospital.....Siku mbili?...and Thatcher thinks this is the best thing after sliced bread...Eti census iendelee mpaka 2030....

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#52 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 6:40:00 PM

burekenge*...

tumehesabiwa.......

how many carts.... cats.....

cows.... kodoshe.....ingoho.....wives???

but if the Rendile are being counted...

this is a serious exercise....

i hope not to collect more data...

for Waweru....

and his KRA harass-agents.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#53 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:04:00 PM

This thng might turn out more accurate than I previously thought. On another note,I was sent ROTF wen the dude asked how many camels I have got! Bure kabisa...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#54 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2009 9:06:00 PM

This thng might turn out more accurate than I previously thought. On another note,I was sent ROTF wen the dude asked how many camels I have got! Bure kabisa...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Achiever
#55 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 4:25:00 AM

mimi nimesabiwa....

lakini maswali ingine.....

ati ka niko na tuk tuk.....aiiiiiiiiiii...

btw.......were u asked your tribe...??....i was't...

don't worry....be happy
sheep
#56 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:37:00 AM

Will they introduce chicken tax,goat tax,cow tax etc?
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
niando
#57 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:52:00 AM

kwani wametusahau.Niko Nairobi papa hapa na bado!!!!!
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
#58 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 5:59:00 AM

Hey,Bado sijahesabiwa! As kinyang'i said,I tend to believe I might be one of those who will be counted with mifugo ya wamasaai.

“Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything,money is handy.” ~ Groucho Marx.............

#59 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 6:18:00 AM

Niko na sijatambulika bado

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
Ericks
#60 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2009 6:32:00 AM

Thank God they didnt come at night instead they came at midday jana, Funny enough they only spent 2 minutes in ma house n they were done.... qns ..do u have a TV,ans u r looking at it,do u have a radio? u r listening to it, where were u born? atleast makes sense,do u work,yes n i pay taxes as well.. thats all we have for now thanks..... pink chalk at the door n off they went...

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.