#1 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 11:19:00 AM

Or am I asking too early....???

if we are 'nyimwad'...

who are they giving it to...???

fida-kenge.........

ni bure-kenge sana......

nyeeeeeeffffffffffff...................

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 11:21:00 AM

mimi nilinyimwa chai leo asubuhi
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 11:28:00 AM

I must say this,nilinyimwa last night but nilipata nimepewa yote asubuhi aroun 5 am without even asking.(may be she thought twice) I've even been promised a sweet experience i will never forget this evening from job.To all my watering pals,leo hatutakutana Muchadha Pub.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#4 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 11:36:00 AM

Mbona uendelee kuomba maharagwe ilhali unaweza kupata samaki bila maswali?

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
faa
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 11:41:00 AM

We watched news jana together,tension was high when the story was read,she looked at me,but i just stared at the screen?

After some minutes she said ' Umeskia vyenye FIDA wamesema?'/'niwaigua uria fida mauga?'

I didn't talk,adrenaline was high,i was about to burst(Tension was high.)

After supper,things....

yayo
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 11:48:00 AM

na sasa...

hata wakitunyima......

hiyo utamu...

wataipeleka wapi.....???

kwani kawaida yake...

itaisha ukiitumia sana...???

wawache michezo.....

mtaalam
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 12:30:00 PM

Wewe,ndio... naongea na wewe... tuanze mipango ya kando!

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 12:35:00 PM

Mimi nilinyimana!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 12:37:00 PM

na hii ni ngeli ya.....

fi...........da...........!!!

ama...

ngeli ya...

nyi........ma.........

na mnanyimana....

kufanya mapenzi.....

au...

mnanyimana ngono......???

Mr.Tea
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 2:01:00 PM

Feed Ignorant Damsels (with) Absurdity as we delight in their misery.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 2:37:00 PM

Word is going round that for the first time ever Johnstone Mbai aka Njung'e had lunch at home during weekday!!! The kitchen floor was neither hard nor cold!!! Mr. Tea his colleague,can confirm that Mr. Mbai (as Njung'e is known) is yet to make it back to the office for the afternoon session.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

segemia
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 5:03:00 PM

Kulingana na vile mambo imekaa,mlefu will be the first one to be nyimwad after the real shaft. Aaaii mambo ya guka!!!! Lunch at home on weekday! His other half ni wa FIDA,no more no less!!!!!! Mimi na nyimwa when i need it na ninapewa when i dont want.....it makes no difference!!!!

There are two types of people in the world...those who run the risks and those who always have the rope round their necks...
murenj
#13 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 7:10:00 AM

It is now official. Rao amenyimwa. time to head for the railway?

The cunning of the Buffalo
#14 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Mimi sijanyimwa,I'm just unable to rise up to the occasion. Nani ametumia zoom - inafanya kazi?
The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 3:36:00 PM

GG*...

wacha tusker baridi na chips...

kula chakula halisi......

nduma.....yams...... mayai.......tereri......

ukishindwa...

tafuta 21 year old......

utasimama bila kuulizwa....

#16 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 6:47:00 PM

Sasa nitapata 21 yr old wapi? Nichukue ndito ya my son?
Iganamagana
#17 Posted : Saturday, May 02, 2009 8:44:00 AM

This bunch of Lesbians and Divorcees at Fida should call a boycott every other week. The boycott call has only served one purpose....To remind Kenyans of the bedroom duties they have been neglecting. Life has never been better to some Kenyans.

IGANA.
The Real Shaft
#18 Posted : Saturday, May 02, 2009 10:37:00 AM

when we say ...
women are their own worst enemy......

many scorn at us.....

saying it is an abused cliche.....

lakini..

hebu tazameni......

by their call to 'nyima' conjugal rights....

so that I can go and talk to MK and RAO to stop their nonsense...
{like I drink with them at Impala....}

they have reduced themselves...

to nothing more than....

the 'V' ... yes that one.....

why didnt they call for their fellow women...

to persuade..... we-men......

to style up and vote with our heads and not our empty pockets and dry throats....

the women carcass or circus......

is still a phenomenon difficult to comprehend.....

#19 Posted : Saturday, May 02, 2009 4:57:00 PM

Refusing sex when requested is a sin:

'The husband must fulfill his duty [greek debt to be paid] to his wife,and likewise also the wife to her husband. The wife does not have authority over her own body,but the husband does; and likewise also the husband does not have authority over his own body,but the wife does.' 1 Corinthians 7:3-4

http://www.bible.ca/marr...stakes-top-ten-list.htm

AKS
The Real Shaft
#20 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:56:00 AM

how many more days to go...???

someone I hear has burst....

like a squirrel.....

FYI....

A squirrel does not have wet dreams......

its sperm accumulates....

mpaka...

'BOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMM........'

and the squirrel is no more.....