wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Name a company.....
The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:34:00 AM

What name... my fellow addicts.....

would you propose for a company dealing with agricultural produce ....

and services.....???

Any name from the top of your heads.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:27:00 AM

sukuma....
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:30:00 AM

wewe wacha hiyo.....

Chaka
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:33:00 AM

@TRS,

What 'services' ?
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:34:00 AM

Agriproduce Ltd

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 11:47:00 AM

Chaka*...

any service that would assist the farmer manage a healthy crop....

so market info.....

stats....

extension......

market sourcing......

processing..... value-addition.....

the works.....

Findel
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:35:00 PM

Agriconsult Ltd.
Don’t cry over spilled milk…it could have been beer!
JkMwatha
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:50:00 PM

ati 'sukuma' ..... hahaha

nice one G G.

Motobex.
kodak
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 1:35:00 PM

AgroTec
or buy farmer's Partner of Nakuru
If it is on sale

MMKenya
Maduo
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 2:34:00 PM

farm solutions
Ukulima bora
Mazao ltd
farming simplified
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 2:54:00 PM

...TRS: tell me when you last provided free services to a client and I will provide you a name...

Djinn
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 3:34:00 PM

Rainmaker...would resonate well with farmers. RainFolks,Rainclouds,Great Harvest,also - it need not have the prefix agro or agri....c'mon guys!

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
kiuki
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 6:09:00 PM

Kongi's Harvest.... or any other harvest

penye wazee hapaharibiki neno
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 6:38:00 PM

...Utubora Mkulima...
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 5:54:00 AM

How about adding a character after your name. It will sound real cool i.e. The Real Shaft X.

Seriously,I got interested in this as well and did a search.

http://answers.yahoo.com...d=20081004140205AAHVcLW

You could choose one cool city names like:

Ashland,Clayton,Diaz,Harrison,Madison,Marion,Camdon,Elaine,Leola

Aspen,Savannah,Phoenix,Nokomis,Astana,Berlin,London,Kansas

Or our Kenyan rivers names like Ewaso Ltd,Mara Ltd,Tana etc.
Mr .Ben
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:01:00 AM

what about 'AgroPro' from the word go you would know its agriculture related...with a callibre of professions

'Until the lions have their historians,tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man.'

"Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man."
Achiever
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:57:00 AM

farm solutions not bad

Agri solutions....

simplified farming....

don't worry....be happy
The Real Shaft
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 12:58:00 PM

anything subtle.....

i liked the suggestions though......

#19 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 2:14:00 PM

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

FARMING UN Ltd (to sound like 'Farming Unlimited')

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Djinn
#20 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 4:57:00 AM

National Harvest

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less