Goto Page...
Politics update for Thu 21-Mar-13
Options
·
Ngong
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:09:23 PM
Hi fujo yote ya masheria reason ni ODM/CORD kupoteza, as currently grouped state house ni after 100 years!
User Profile
marko
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:25:54 PM
The reason I log in into wazua everyday is that am assured I will find diverse political opinions from intelligent Kenyans. Links we all have access to. The personal opinions/discussions about those links is what brings me here. Treating me like a neanderthal is not going to cut it lady???? admin. I have watched your high handedness and I think you are pushing it too much. THIS IS NOT IRAN OR CHINA.
WHO DARES WINS
User Profile
marko
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:28:33 PM
Oh...and in my honest OPINION you dont have to be a PORK to make a lasting impression to the country. Even a strong opposition can be a colossal monster.
WHO DARES WINS
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:32:51 PM
Wazuans, you NEVER seem to understand this site. Its existence is a cost, a cost that needs to be repaid.
With your digital guys not so keen on philanthrophy, WHY DO EXPECT @ADMIN TO GIVE A FREE PLATFORM to their sycophants to spread their tyrany of PROPAGANDA and IGNORANCE?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:32:51 PM
Just accept defeat!
User Profile
symbols
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:38:34 PM
I don't get it.Admin puts the site on the line for peace or at the very least to cover her ass.Then we act towards her in the same way people would have acted discussing sensitive topics in politics.Doesn't that just prove her right
User Profile
Jump-steady
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:52:30 PM
What happens when one breaks a rule, wacha ni test.
My personal opinion on rao is that he should let a younger person take over at odm.
let me see what will happen.
4 more volunteers/martyrs and we have a total ban!(if the rules are not changed overnight again)
Can't stand being a babie na munyonyi
....another matyr here i come.......I read somewhere Raila saying he got 5.7M votes against Uhuru's 4.5M.Do i need any more eveidence to prove someone has gone nuts?
@Guka, simmer down...
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 7:02:59 PM
Jump-steady wrote:
What happens when one breaks a rule, wacha ni test.
My personal opinion on rao is that he should let a younger person take over at odm.
let me see what will happen.
4 more volunteers/martyrs and we have a total ban!(if the rules are not changed overnight again)
Can't stand being a babie na munyonyi
....another matyr here i come.......I read somewhere Raila saying he got 5.7M votes against Uhuru's 4.5M.Do i need any more eveidence to prove someone has gone nuts?
@Guka, simmer down...
Uoooowi Jump-steady.....umenimaliza.
Sasa huyo mtoto.........nikiliyo ama nikicheko?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 7:06:47 PM
symbols wrote:
I don't get it.Admin puts the site on the line for peace or at the very least to cover her ass.Then we act towards her in the same way people would have acted discussing sensitive topics in politics.Doesn't that just prove her right
which is why we have asked her to block politics section kabisa. If she cant police it, let it be closed. This thing of posting links only is a pathetic invention. No wonder she is the only one active in this. Meanwhile, somebody said coastals are lazy in the investor section and she did zilch about it.
User Profile
marko
Posted :
Thursday, March 21, 2013 7:10:33 PM
Or better yet, turn the politics section to a cartoon section.
WHO DARES WINS
User Profile
7 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...