wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

maryanne munyes
#21 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:49:00 PM

@Impunity,

Ask someone near you to confirm your eyes are open...........Folks.Mwanamke ni tabia.Sura unaweza kununua........!!
Guka wa bijuti...
#22 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:59:00 PM

If this Maryanne ni 100% turkana... I am headed north leo leo... na nitarudi na bibi...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Chaka
#23 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Wah,

LOL Hii ni bibi ama ni mistress??A case of beauty and the beast.
#24 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:25:00 PM

@VVS,

Remember to carry a whiplash and a shield........Huko ukitaka bibi mnapiga kwanza and if you overcome her,she's all yours.Utaweza kweli?.......me thinks that yellow yellow is from Uthiru..

Guka wa bijuti...
#25 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:03:00 PM

That Munyes thing is not here &gt; http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Munyes

Where is the pic?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#26 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:12:00 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...view/-...tloz/-/mg3.jpg

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#27 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:30:00 PM

No beauty,just another bleached 'Akinyi' from the shores of Lake Rudolf.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#28 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:35:00 PM

ako wapi mlefu a confirm kama huyu ni gachungwa ama ni bibi wa munyes....he knows where to look and what to look for,hehehehe...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#29 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:39:00 PM

when did they get together? before he became Mpig or after??? That will tell us her personality........anyone in the house in the know?

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#30 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:51:00 PM

GIzzard..umekuwa wapi?.. as for Maryanne.. wait for KTN edition..munye ako ready.. 'mimi niko na bibi mmoja na watoto wanne'.. and you still think Lucy ni wrong number!!!!!!..tulieni tuu

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#31 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:07:00 PM

@ mlefu

it is a long story....but in short what started as a professional business trip became an adventure before it turned into a nightmare in a place called Nginyang,100km from Marigat township,north of Baringo,an area inhabited by the Pokots. Nginyang is only 20km from Turkana-Baringo border line. I got crucified for the sins of my driver!!!! That is why i was not around.

...and this kubafu bure,vituvingisana wants to go to the same region to look for maryanne munyes 'B'.....think again my brother....dont say that you were not warned.

#32 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:11:00 PM

crucified?... damn i hope your balls are intact..........life without them..aihhhhh.huwesmek........WB

#33 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:18:00 PM

my balls are still intact,but one of my legs is still in plaster and am using clutches which i have never used before since i was born....if i come across that driver i will skin him alive,rip his heart off and eat it.....

#34 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:21:00 PM

Pole chief..pona haraka na vizuri. pole again.

#35 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:37:00 PM

No sense of etiquette. She was chewing gum before the nation......
Kasheshi
#36 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:42:00 PM

And giving us quite an eyeful in the form of her bust

R
PONDI
#37 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:56:00 PM

hehe SK kuna watu na viatu. mlefu hears his pal kaigangio is injured and what is the first thing that he enquires about.... the state of his gonads!! kaigangio pole sana,...last time i was in a cast i got plenty of sympathy 'action'.... and free entrance to 'Form 2'

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
PONDI
#38 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:56:00 PM

hehe SK kuna watu na viatu. mlefu hears his pal kaigangio is injured and what is the first thing that he enquires about.... the state of his gonads!! kaigangio pole sana,...last time i was in a cast i got plenty of sympathy 'action'.... and free entrance to 'Form 2'

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
faa
#39 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 5:32:00 PM

I am quite shocked that people here at SK dont know about their ministers.
John Munyes has 4 wives,probably this one here is the fifth if not a mistress.

I have a number of friends whose Munyes is their MP for Turkana and they can confirm this.

The guy has several,this was the latest catch,he was showing off. Anyway Money is Good.

yayo
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 6:45:00 AM

@ Pondi

You know mlefu is one of my best pals and really never ceases to amuse me...he places the value of balls to much higher than that of life itself...as for special care and entry to 'form 2' i have become rather timid...any time i come to think of and almost at it the Nginyang nightmare returns to haunt me...mimi kwisha kabisa,at least for the next couple of years.....