Politics update for Thu 21-Mar-13
IQ of a goat. nkt! hey wazua babies, some nutcase has taken my milk...somebody return it or I'm gonna shit ma diapers! I'm warning ya! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
nakujua wrote:What happens when one breaks a rule, wacha ni test.
My personal opinion on rao is that he should let a younger person take over at odm.
let me see what will happen. 4 more volunteers/martyrs and we have a total ban!(if the rules are not changed overnight again)
Lolest! wrote:nakujua wrote:What happens when one breaks a rule, wacha ni test.
My personal opinion on rao is that he should let a younger person take over at odm.
let me see what will happen. 4 more volunteers/martyrs and we have a total ban!(if the rules are not changed overnight again) Can't stand being a babie na munyonyi....another matyr here i come.......I read somewhere Raila saying he got 5.7M votes against Uhuru's 4.5M.Do i need any more eveidence to prove someone has gone nuts? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:nakujua wrote:What happens when one breaks a rule, wacha ni test.
let me see what will happen. 4 more volunteers/martyrs and we have a total ban!(if the rules are not changed overnight again) Can't stand being a babie na munyonyi....another matyr here i come.......I read somewhere Raila saying he got 5.7M votes against Uhuru's 4.5M.Do i need any more eveidence to prove someone has gone nuts? i would have answered you Sir lakini... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Embori. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:nakujua wrote:What happens when one breaks a rule, wacha ni test.
let me see what will happen. 4 more volunteers/martyrs and we have a total ban!(if the rules are not changed overnight again) Can't stand being a babie na munyonyi....another matyr here i come.......I read somewhere Raila saying he got 5.7M votes against Uhuru's 4.5M.Do i need any more eveidence to prove someone has gone nuts? i would have answered you Sir lakini... can the above 4 be usered ili iwe funzo ...u can't go mentioning oar in vain  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
RAO sounds so bitter nowadays I wonder how his Presidency would have been. Raila-phobia is not entirely unfounded. Calling former competitors criminals and everything else. is this a sign of depression or something?
Rink; Dr Frank Njenga or whoever else is an expert in this field.
"We Austrians Will Vote For Whom We Want!" - We Kenyans Will Vote For Whom We Want! http://www.foreignpolicy...ta_affair_kenya_election"Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Politics update for Thu 21-Mar-13