wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

15 Pages«<910111213>»
Politics update Wed 20-Mar-13
#101 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:53:05 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @mukiha

You are willingly and knowingly out of line.
Political discussions for today are about to come to an end.

The Wazua spirit

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yaani you seriously want this to be a site for links only in terms of politics????
#102 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:58:17 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @mukiha

The Wazua spirit

Which is worse; me correcting a false generalised statement or the false generalised statement itself?

Shotgun
#103 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:02:33 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lady Admin needs to amend her constitution at this rate. McR has just managed to circumvent those terms and conditions.

Make an opinion on a 'reputable website' and post the link here.

Well played bro. smile
#104 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:02:52 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @mukiha

The Wazua spirit

I am finding the highlighted line particularly hilarious in light of recent events Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Can I suggest an edit to the more apropo
The Wazua Autocracy??
#105 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:03:13 PM

Calm down everyone...the CJ asked all to desist from discussing the case...what's so difficult in that?
#106 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:08:53 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

This discussion about President elect jet, though innocent, goes against our current understanding. We have noted the violation initiated by @Much Know - please desist.

It would be too noble for a Jubilee member too criticise Uhuru, just as it would be unthinkable for CORD to excuse use of state resources by President elect.

Only an Independent could begin to see otherwise, but they are few and far between. So respectfully, let us keep our opinions to ourselves for now.

The Wazua spirit

@Muchknow and @Wendz should desist from enticing other Wazuans to comment back. Their comments are irritating.
...Wacha niende mashambani....

@magigi, weee wacha ku-incite lady admin to user us!.... please put a link where lady admin put that as one of the rules of the political thread.... @JB just said it, weka link kwa answers..... in line with Wazua Spirit to "inform"
#107 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:13:33 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#108 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:14:58 PM

mukiha wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @mukiha

The Wazua spirit

Which is worse; me correcting a false generalised statement or the false generalised statement itself?

And by the way, it was a question you asked. Lady admin did not say we shouldnt ask questions... Unless the 6th rule is "do not ask suggestive questions" which we might need to take to the court for interpretation.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:18:16 PM

Gosh @KulaRaha yours are the only posts which on reading I cannot tell the camp you belong to. Admin is being given such a hard rap and Elders can not hold themselves in preaching to their opponents; who frankly don't give a damn. d'oh!

Shame on us!

Calm down everyone...the CJ asked all to desist from discussing the case...what's so difficult in that?

#110 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:19:41 PM

You have been a member since:: 4/22/2010

... www.out-law.com/page-9742
15 Pages«<910111213>»