wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

15 Pages«<23456>»
Politics update Wed 20-Mar-13
#31 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:20:03 AM

jameni

"Hivyo Rais Mteule Uhuru Kenyatta hataweza kuapishwa hadi Mahakama Kuu isikilize na kuamua kesi zote zinazopinga kuchaguliwa kwake."

bonyeza

Kweli kabisa. Hiyo ndiyo sababu si wote twangoja uamuzi wa korti kwa hamu na ghamu
#32 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:20:48 AM

1st, 3rd & 4th respondents' responses? Anyone? And the original petition? I hear we are free to put as many links as we can..... or are we?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:21:41 AM

freiks wrote:
mukiha wrote:
Now that we have seen Isaac Hassan's reply, does anyone have a RINK to the original petition filed by Raila Odinga?

I think it was analogue

This is it I think

https://docs.google.com/...es22Z6aUcjbCf-AE4G/edit

Apologies, that is the audit petition.

Below the original petition:

http://www.kenya-today.c...tion-Petition-Final.pdf

Pls dont user me Lady Admin, but this is the only link I could find.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:24:34 AM

Shak wrote:
jameni

"Hivyo Rais Mteule Uhuru Kenyatta hataweza kuapishwa hadi Mahakama Kuu isikilize na kuamua kesi zote zinazopinga kuchaguliwa kwake."

bonyeza

Kweli kabisa. Hiyo ndiyo sababu si wote twangoja uamuzi wa korti kwa hamu na ghamu

...Na tukizingatia kizungumkutui hiki cha mafahali hawa wawili ambao hawawezi kuishi kwa zizi moja maoni yako kuhusu mwelekeo wa hii kesi ni up1Applause Applause Applause ?
GalMU
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:28:26 AM

#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:28:35 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Kindly note, should more than five members willingly violate the rules on any material day, they will have succeeded in freezing political discussions.

Freezing for the whole day discussion or closing politics for G?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:35:35 AM

Gathige wrote:
[quote=harrydre]found these links helpful

http://www.globalresearc...steal-elections/5310194

http://www.theregister.c...10/27/sa_election_hack/

http://www.iddsalim.com/...y-cat-and-a-2-year-old/[/quote]

@ harrydre, Thanks for sharing this. It makes an interesting read. No winder candidate # 9 had an impessive showing digitally. Only " mlolongo" is foolproof.

So Mo1 was right ab initio!
d'oh! d'oh!

#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:37:59 AM

freiks wrote:
mukiha wrote:
Now that we have seen Isaac Hassan's reply, does anyone have a RINK to the original petition filed by Raila Odinga?

I think it was analogue

This is it I think

https://docs.google.com/...es22Z6aUcjbCf-AE4G/edit

Apologies, that is the audit petition.

Below the original petition:

http://www.kenya-today.c...tion-Petition-Final.pdf

Pls dont user me Lady Admin, but this is the only link I could find.

In a country where bills are altered between parliament and the presidents desk..
It is prudent to quote unbiased reliable sources..
Kenyalaw.org? nothing there?
#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:39:27 AM

freiks wrote:
mukiha wrote:

I think it was analogue

They cant even scan the analogue copies and upload, Eish!

Shotgun
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:43:37 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Kindly note, should more than five members willingly violate the rules on any material day, they will have succeeded in freezing political discussions.

Freezing for the whole day discussion or closing politics for G?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Ati for G. Its been long since I heard that expression. Reminds me of 'expelled for G' in high school.

Anywho...I think Lady admin should either close the Politics for G or just moderate the forum (which I believe is her JD...I may be wrong)

Members are just posting mostly what is in the public domain but are not able to 'analyse' the same for fear of reprimand.

fo·rum
/ˈfôrəm/
Noun
A meeting or medium where ideas and views on a particular issue can be exchanged.

15 Pages«<23456>»