wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

GK Illiegal use.....
The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 8:16:00 AM

Over the past months....

I have witnessed a million and one GKs.....

parked outside nyama choma zones.....

bars.....

brothels......

'tangerine's' joints.... et cetera......

let us keep a record for such illegal use........

please record here any vehicle that was misused.... time ... and place.......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#2 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 8:51:00 AM

Send to MARS Group. Photos even better.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
swaleh
#3 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 10:19:00 AM

For a minute there i thought this was about the other GK (Guinness Kubwa).

I`m officially tha realest,point blank period! T.I.
#4 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 10:33:00 AM

@swaleh - nani is Guinness Kubwa? Ama you are just thinking of the beverage?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Djinn
#5 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:16:00 AM

a good idea TRS - we can have a tracker for this - both GK and parastatals - list registration number,location and even a picture if possible. We need to be the watchdogs that the media are not - they should return all guzzlers,whether Mercs or Prados....lets shame them into submission...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Fundaah
#6 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:18:00 AM

Good idea TRS...

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
gk
#7 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 11:22:00 AM

@ TRS

Hmmm........u had scared me to hell!!!!!!!!

kachero
#8 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 12:00:00 PM

Got a minor incident with one idiot Parastatal's vehicle driver yesterday at around 8pm in the evening! The seemingly inebriated fool jump lights and by bad luck I happened to hit the Prado's mud flap with my car front light which did not even break! The guy complicates the story sijui let call Toyota Kenya,but what pained me the most was that he connived with traffic cops who were around. Anyway to cut the long story short the fool whio blatantly refused to say which parastatal he works for; didnt even wait that i leave the scene- he shared out with the cop what I gave out to fix the guard. The Reg no is KBB 063 S silver in clor. Mulika yeye
The General
#9 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 12:33:00 PM

GK A 200 U Passat,driving on the wrong side of the road.

I guess that car is just not designed to queue.

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#10 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 12:40:00 PM

Kachero,

you knock somebody's car you got to pay......as simple as that,stop calling the poor fellow names!!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 7:28:00 AM

GKA 201U........

the fellow was driving it on Sunday afternoon....

along Ngong Road......

thieving from our public coffers....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:07:00 AM

Then what?

Do you think any action will be taken since most of these officials are politically appointed?

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
The General
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:47:00 AM

@ Selah,

What do you suggest,as an alternative to naming and shaming them here?

#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 9:04:00 AM

@ General,

we have lawyers here why not sue the b****rds?

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)