140 Pages«<112113114115116>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
Buster
#1131 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 12:54:52 AM

Mancity game over. 1-0 to them.
#1132 Posted : Sunday, March 17, 2013 8:19:19 PM

I see Spurs have began their routine end of season capitulation!

Lampard clocks 200 goals for Chelsea...
#1133 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 11:18:26 AM

Last season Man U threw the title away and SAF said that will not happen again and Evra said the players have promised it will not re-occur. I believe them!

Then again if UTD win thier next EPL game and does not loss to Shitty,then game over.

Surely what normally happens to Spurs when you need them most?

I hope Lampard scores 3 more goals to be a real legend at Chelsea and f Abramovich!
#1134 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 11:50:24 AM

@ King G......It doesn't get an easier for Spurs in the next 4 matches they'll play Swansea (A), Everton (H), Chelsea (A) and Man City (H). Chelsea pia wako kwa shida!
#1135 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 2:32:43 PM

At least Arsenal won and our life is back to normal!
#1136 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 2:40:00 PM

Yaani politics took over till football rivalry became scarce. Na haisaidiki when you have United 15 points clear.
#1137 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 4:13:15 PM

It's over!!!.....Man Utd has the trophy back!!!
#1138 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 4:51:08 PM

Arsenal to end in number 4 Applause Applause Applause
Toxicity
#1139 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 7:51:06 PM

Arsenal to end in number 4 Applause Applause Applause

I believe so too ...it is amazing how spurs always loose towards the end of the season...
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#1140 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:57:57 PM

Boring weekend ahead no TPL and EPL. bloody worldcup quilifers - bure kabisa.
140 Pages«<112113114115116>»