wazua Sun, May 18, 2025

SCOOP ON POOP
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 6:36:20 PM

I have officially forgiven you for the Ten Thousand Saga.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 6:36:28 PM

oh Shit!
Bree
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 6:57:23 PM

Djinn wrote:
Applause this is the ish. One more fact - and this is true. When the US President travels, there is someone to collect his poop. Some countries have been known to analyse heads of states poop to determine if they are ill, taking drugs, etc etc.

Yuukk!!!
Yaani in wazua you get everything discussed in all dimension???
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 11:45:47 PM

GFF...
are you related TTT, he was last seen in wazua 3 years ago recommending eating of cartons to download poop at 3g speeds.

and approximately how many kilos should one send to Ruai every week.

why do some pipo download pellets?

Manyala
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 1:03:03 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Me thinks you are confusing Drankang with Drankard. Or are they one and the same?
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:18:55 AM

Manyala wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Me thinks you are confusing Drankang with Drankard. Or are they one and the same?

Dunkang is a registered Graduate Civil Engineer with the Engineers Registration Board of Kenya (ERBK) and a Graduate member of the Institution of Engineers of Kenya (IEK).

I have no relation whatsoever with that ka-Drunkard fellow of your Ten Thousand saga.

Moving on with POOP-OLOGY, did you know that;

1. Cavemen were better equipped to chew and digest many plants and vegetables. They had larger molars and longer digestive tracts better at handling foods rich in indigestible cellulose, like maize for instance. Evolution has worked against our ability to chew and digest maize, which is why when some kernels get swallowed whole they appear in poop.

2. Actually corn (maize) poop comes out like that because of the lack of a process called nixtamalization during preparation.

3. “Coprophagy” means to eat faeces. “Autocoprophagy” means to eat one’s own faeces.

4. The most expensive tea is grown in China, on Poop!

5. Moles feeds cecotrophs (poops pellets) to its young ones so as to pass on the bacteria necessary to digest the tough cellulose of roots. They also roll in POOP to identify themselves as members of their colony.

#27 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:26:23 AM

aemathenge wrote:

My sincere and heartfelt apologies.

I bow my head in shame for the industry I work in demands that I should be very attentive to detail.

Again, my sincere apologies.

Further, damn! You are good.
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:27:17 AM

So are you trying to say that RAO may end up committing Coprophagy after he shouted at Mutunga about the kangaroo court and that by shouting "lets not be vague, go to the hague, Ruto might end up committing Autocoprophagy?

Damn! You surely are committed to the cause Dunkang.
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 9:31:21 AM

So are you trying to say that RAO may end up committing Coprophagy after he shouted at Mutunga about the kangaroo court and that by shouting "lets not be vague, go to the hague, Ruto might end up committing Autocoprophagy?

Damn! You surely are committed to the cause Dunkang.

Wewe @Alma, Kindly do not try to fafanua anything here. We don't want @Admin to freeze Health threads.

Moving on. Scoop on Poop has just learnt that there are records set relating to POOPING!

In 1995, with the help of a special fiber rich diet, Michelle Hines produced a single extruded excrement that was 8.7 meters long.

The longest dump ever verified was produced by an American, who produced a 'staggering poop' over a period of 2 hr 12 minutes which was officially measured at 4.2 meters. The offender is banned from 134 washrooms in his state of residence.

Are you scared that someone decided to measure and record POOP!

#30 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 11:50:49 AM

kenmac wrote:
GFF...
are you related TTT, he was last seen in wazua 3 years ago recommending eating of cartons to download poop at 3g speeds.

and approximately how many kilos should one send to Ruai every week.

why do some pipo download pellets?

@Kenmac, no relation with TTT whatsoever.

From a poopologist point of view, averagely, people produce 0.003kg (30g) of poop, for each 5.5kg of body weight, so it depends on your weight.

But, your diet, metabolism and current digestive situation (sick with diarrhea or fresh from a good night's sleep) can alter this data.

Application in Civil (Environmental) Engineering:

A civil engineer with 'special' interest in Environmental Engineering will calculate the daily sludge (Engineered term for POOP) production of a waste water treatment plant (for a complete mix suspended growth biological sewage wastewater process) using the following expression;

where;

Q = influent flowrate [m3/d]
Y = biomass yield [g VSS/g COD used]
S0 = influent soluble substrate concentration (bsCOD) [g bsCOD/m3]
S = effluent soluble substrate concentration (bsCOD) [g bsCOD/m3]
kd = endogenous decay coefficient [g VSS/g VSS∙d]
SRT = Sedimentation Retention Time [d]
fd = fraction of biomass that remains as cell debris [g VSS/g VSS]
Xo,i = nbVSS concentration in influent [g nbVSS/m3]
VSS0 = influent Volatile Suspended Solids [g VSS/m3] or [mg/l]
TSS0 = influent Total Suspended Solids [g TSS/m3] or [mg/l]

wanyuru
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 11:51:51 AM

9. MAIZE Poop: Declares what you had for dinner!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly back in the day, in the grazing fields!
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:20:31 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I havent laughed like this for so so long!

6. poop is really one long, mostly continuous sausage before it comes out. It gets its "link" look because we tend to pinch off lengths of it with the anal sphincter as the poop emerges. If a person pinches hard enough, the poop separates into several turd units. If the person doesn't pinch that hard, the turds may stay connected. If you can remain sufficiently relaxed, you can produce an awesomely long poop that will coil up inside the toilet

#33 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:58:57 PM

Brari Mavi ya kuku ako wapi?
#34 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:31:44 PM

Applause Applause Applause @dunkang Great info. People might scoff and laugh at it, sadly it might pass them by but nobody will say they weren't told.

1. Please talk about squatting while pooping. It's the recommended way and there are devices to make it possible.
2. Please talk about enemas/colonics and their importance/risks. 'You are full of shit' might be a literary true statement!
3. Drinking water immediately after food dilutes the stomach acid and slows down digestion. One can bloat for long and pass gas.
4. Kefir, Sauerkraut, natural yogurts, probiotics should be in everyones diet in this era of antibiotics, chlorine, GMOs, pesticide/fungicides laced foods, hormone injected meat(beef, chicken). Most of those pot-bellies are actually laden with dirt (poop)Sad

I recently learnt that my body doesn't digest Almonds well. I bloat and the nut particles are in the poop. It does pay to take time and analyze your poop everytime. If one can keep a food/poop diaryApplause

#35 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:54:04 PM

WHOOOOOOA!! Huku ni wapi!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thread stinks.Laughing out loudly gosh
by the way i have seen something resembling a toilet bowl on this thread nikashut fast.
Dear lord I hope Pray .

#36 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 9:33:39 AM

Djinn wrote:
...When the US President travels, there is someone to collect his poop.

So how does this executive shit collector dude describe his job to his drinking mates when at their local Alfajiri?
bebeto
#37 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 10:51:50 AM

Were u a student of Mr. Ngetich-? (PHE course, civil, moi university?) He liked the shit...but calculations were not his thing.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#38 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 11:27:45 AM

bebeto wrote:
Were u a student of Mr. Ngetich-? (PHE course, civil, moi university?) He liked the shit...but calculations were not his thing.

Small world it is.Which year?
#39 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 12:11:50 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Djinn wrote:
...When the US President travels, there is someone to collect his poop.

So how does this executive shit collector dude describe his job to his drinking mates when at their local Alfajiri?

#40 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 12:58:28 PM

Is it a coincidence that R gets in trouble in March then we ban syasir? Then we start discussn sh¥t