Market
Technical
Looking for a VW Passat Mechanic
Hi Wazuans, Is there anybody here who can connect me with a good mechanic who can handle VW Passat? And don't refer me to CMC for I have had enough grief with the CMC garage .
Hi Bubethi, I have a pretty reliable mech for my VW Jetta...Maybe he can be of assistance.... You can reach me on ka_monix@yahoo.com
My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help? Which model/YoM? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:simonkabz wrote:My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help? Which model/YoM? 2004 mtumba. GTI perhaps. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help? is it an Ex-GK? why is it under politcs section? or yout friend is a former politician? For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali wrote:simonkabz wrote:My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help? is it an Ex-GK?]why is it ubnder polits section? or yout friend is a former politician? sasa hii ni uchokozi TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Njung'e wrote:simonkabz wrote:My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help? Which model/YoM? 2004 mtumba. GTI perhaps. Rich fuel.Can be solved easily. @ali, ...what are you smoking? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Kenhar - quite popular with the few VW owners I know.
Coke Zero....very enegerzing. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
tuvok wrote:Kenhar - quite popular with the few VW owners I know. Wako wapi hawa Kenhar wa VW na wanadeal na VW peke yake ama other models?
bubethi wrote:Hi Wazuans, Is there anybody here who can connect me with a good mechanic who can handle VW Passat? And don't refer me to CMC for I have had enough grief with the CMC garage . dealership 101. only go here if you have a specific mechanic who will give your car personalized attention, otherwise you could be donating spare parts to some people.. i know a guy his name is Mwaniki has good connections at CMC, so you will get spare parts from there at a cheaper rate. email me jallkke@yahoo.com for more details.
Try a garage called Kenhar motors located along pokomo rd off lusaka rd, industrial area.They specialise in vws
Market
Technical
Looking for a VW Passat Mechanic