josiah33
#221 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:34:10 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Just seen on t.v Rao claiming he won! Laughing out loudly

Wacha jokes wewe...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aki ya Mungu almost fell on the floor laughing

Am doubting the guy's intelligence now....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#222 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:37:53 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Just seen on t.v Rao claiming he won! Laughing out loudly

Wacha jokes wewe...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aki ya Mungu almost fell on the floor laughing

Am doubting the guy's intelligence now....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He won by -800,000 votes.
josiah33
#223 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:37:58 PM

digitek1 wrote:
ali wrote:
........armchair lawyers don't understand why CORD has taken IEBC and Safcom to court compelling them to give the info.....of cause most probably they will not oblige.......the final case is being built, these aint your fellow armchair lawyers handling this case for CORD.

I no longer take your words veery seriously….after you led me to believe that your team was winning, only the opposite to happen.

toothcomb Liar

makerege ni bure, same league as Kalembe.

And the respect we had for him and his breaking news? I used to envy him but now i just pray to God that he is finally able to cope with all this lose smile smile ....
#224 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:41:25 PM

@josiah ....eti 'the respect we used to have for him'......you and who? Keep all of it dude, I surely don't need it.
#225 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:51:37 PM

josiah33 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
ali wrote:
........armchair lawyers don't understand why CORD has taken IEBC and Safcom to court compelling them to give the info.....of cause most probably they will not oblige.......the final case is being built, these aint your fellow armchair lawyers handling this case for CORD.

I no longer take your words veery seriously….after you led me to believe that your team was winning, only the opposite to happen.

toothcomb Liar

And the respect we had for him and his breaking news? I used to envy him but now i just pray to God that he is finally able to cope with all this lose smile smile ....

Is one respected because he is right or intelligent or a conformist?

Let us keep the Wazuan spirit.
#226 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:54:26 PM

josiah33 wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
ali wrote:

toothcomb Liar

I don't think we are discussing a wazuan here and such hard language is uncalled for.We all belong to one wazua family irrespective of our political affiliations.
#227 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:56:30 PM

1.8M votes??......ama anahesabu hata za Uganda?
thuks
#228 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 8:43:16 PM

Can the figure be negotiated downwards?
I care!
#229 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:32:17 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly haki hii case ikuje na iishe. We need to move on. I
#230 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:37:51 PM

thuks wrote:

Can the figure be negotiated downwards?

NO! Baba amesema ni 1.8M, we won't nego!

29 Pages«<2122232425>»