wazua Wed, Sep 25, 2024

Looking for a VW Passat Mechanic
bubethi
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:34:01 PM

Hi Wazuans,

Is there anybody here who can connect me with a good mechanic who can handle VW Passat? And don't refer me to CMC for I have had enough grief with the CMC garage Sad .

Sheila
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:39:47 PM

Hi Bubethi,

I have a pretty reliable mech for my VW Jetta...Maybe he can be of assistance....

You can reach me on ka_monix@yahoo.com
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:59:28 PM

My friends' Golf is suddenly smoking like a burukenge. Any help?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:06:39 PM

Which model/YoM?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:09:41 PM

Which model/YoM?

2004 mtumba. GTI perhaps.
ali
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:09:48 PM

is it an Ex-GK? why is it under politcs section? or yout friend is a former politician?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:11:41 PM

ali wrote:

is it an Ex-GK?]why is it ubnder polits section? or yout friend is a former politician?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly sasa hii ni uchokozi
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:13:37 PM

Which model/YoM?

2004 mtumba. GTI perhaps.

Rich fuel.Can be solved easily.

@ali,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...what are you smoking?
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 7:19:34 PM

ali wrote:

is it an Ex-GK? why is it under politcs section? or yout friend is a former politician?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Ali – you are high on something right?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
tuvok
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 3:42:43 PM

Kenhar - quite popular with the few VW owners I know.
ali
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:46:36 AM

ali wrote:

@Ali – you are high on something right?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Coke Zero....very enegerzing.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:52:30 AM

tuvok wrote:
Kenhar - quite popular with the few VW owners I know.

Wako wapi hawa Kenhar wa VW na wanadeal na VW peke yake ama other models?
tuvok
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 11:56:31 AM

CLK
#14 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 6:09:34 PM

bubethi wrote:
Hi Wazuans,

Is there anybody here who can connect me with a good mechanic who can handle VW Passat? And don't refer me to CMC for I have had enough grief with the CMC garage Sad .

dealership 101. only go here if you have a specific mechanic who will give your car personalized attention, otherwise you could be donating spare parts to some people..
i know a guy his name is Mwaniki has good connections at CMC, so you will get spare parts from there at a cheaper rate.

email me jallkke@yahoo.com for more details.
nyangao
#15 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 11:46:33 AM

Try a garage called Kenhar motors located along pokomo rd off lusaka rd, industrial area.They specialise in vws