Uwazi: President Uhuru's new dispensation:
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 1:06:33 PM

chemos wrote:
...Spotted in Gatundu..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wacha uongo, hii no Rwanda one laptop per child initiative

Copy cat nao Laughing out loudly

surely @alpa, chemos is joking having gone without ... for sometime been told until the first lap tops are delivered.
wa P
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 2:50:46 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Liv,
Let us see if the pictures will be pulled down again now that Jubilee is in power.

We are having to exercise tremendous restraint in our urge to pull them all down. Not because we do not treasure your allegiance to our community having been a member from 2006, but only because on this issue these posts border on advocacy.

Happy as we are with the people's choice in the President Elect, we loathe turning Wazua into a channel for any candidate's or brand's or government's free public relations efforts. Other channels are available in social media. @Liv, please exercise restraint going forward.

The Wazua spirit

i agree with this.
Lets now focus on keeping the new government on its toes.

e.g...Where is my kid's free milk?
and will i buy fertilizer at same old price this planting season?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 4:18:41 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Liv,
Let us see if the pictures will be pulled down again now that Jubilee is in power.

We are having to exercise tremendous restraint in our urge to pull them all down. Not because we do not treasure your allegiance to our community having been a member from 2006, but only because on this issue these posts border on advocacy.

Happy as we are with the people's choice in the President Elect, we loathe turning Wazua into a channel for any candidate's or brand's or government's free public relations efforts. Other channels are available in social media. @Liv, please exercise restraint going forward.

The Wazua spirit

#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2013 9:32:05 PM

uk keep in mind article 130 (1)
the national executive of the Republic comprise of the president deputy president and the rest of cabinet.
2)THE COMPOSITION OF THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVE SHALL REFLECT THE REGIONAL AND ETHNIC DIVERSITY OF THE PEOPLE OF KENYA.
3 Pages<123