Cord & RAO number 1 Fun: Uhuru is Our President.
For all those who know me here in wazua, no one can doubt that I have been Raila Odinga number 1 fun, I know him personally and I have met him on several occassionS, I love this guy and I know very well that he is the leader Kenya never had. I have committed alittle more than Kshs 10 million to his campaign over a period of 4 years and would do it again if he ever decided to run for office.
Having said that, I recognize that Uhuru Kenyatta is now our president, as much as I disagreed and would have done anything to see to it that he doesn't make it to the presidency, I feel like it is my duty as a Kenyan to support him because whether I like him or not he is my president and he has a responsibility to steer the country forward. Every ODM and Cord support out there should know that if Uhuru fail our country fails and we all fail.
ICC is a big headache and every knowledgeable Kenyan or rather every Kenyan whether they admit or not, knows that, ICC is real. I know Jubilee supporters want to believe that it is a Kangaroo court but the fact of the matter is, it is a real court which can deliver a blow to Kenya. I also know that Jubilee funs think we can face east but we all know deep down that, it is wishful thinking. Having say all these, every Kenyan should now be hoping and praying that ICC will rule in Uhuru favor. I do not wanna see my President in ICC. Let us all wish the new President and therefore, KENYA success!
Drunkard aka Rollout
Viva kenyan
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Rollout wrote:For all those who know me here in wazua, no one can doubt that I have been Raila Odinga number 1 fun, I know him personally and I have met him on several occassionS, I love this guy and I know very well that he is the leader Kenya never had. I have committed alittle more than Kshs 10 million to his campaign over a period of 4 years and would do it again if he ever decided to run for office.
Having said that, I recognize that Uhuru Kenyatta is now our president, as much as I disagreed and would have done anything to see to it that he doesn't make it to the presidency, I feel like it is my duty as a Kenyan to support him because whether I like him or not he is my president and he has a responsibility to steer the country forward. Every ODM and Cord support out there should know that if Uhuru fail our country fails and we all fail.
ICC is a big headache and every knowledgeable Kenyan or rather every Kenyan whether they admit or not, knows that, ICC is real. I know Jubilee supporters want to believe that it is a Kangaroo court but the fact of the matter is, it is a real court which can deliver a blow to Kenya. I also know that Jubilee funs think we can face east but we all know deep down that, it is wishful thinking. Having say all these, every Kenyan should now be hoping and praying that ICC will rule in Uhuru favor. I do not wanna see my President in ICC. Let us all wish the new President and therefore, KENYA success!
Drunkard aka Rollout
Viva kenyan Ditto!! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
Moses never reached canaan,but that didnt reduce moses worth in the eyes of God and in the minds of the israelites.may be raila is saying like jesus said on his way to calvary,"cry not for me but for your countries rotten democracy"kenya moves on in prayer and hardwork"raila is the leader who selected tribalists failed to embrace. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rollout wrote:For all those who know me here in wazua, no one can doubt that I have been Raila Odinga number 1 fun, I know him personally and I have met him on several occassionS, I love this guy and I know very well that he is the leader Kenya never had. I have committed alittle more than Kshs 10 million to his campaign over a period of 4 years and would do it again if he ever decided to run for office.
Drunkard aka Rollout
Viva kenyan Wacha zako bwana. Hiyo ni position ya McReggae
Drunkard aka Rollout
Viva kenyan Your grammar???
Cord & RAO number 1 Fun: Uhuru is Our President.