wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

sk boring today
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 2:05:00 PM

why?? or is it me ?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
gk
#2 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 1:30:00 PM

Ata leo inabore.........
#3 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 1:43:00 PM

what do you expect katikati ya mwezi??

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#4 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 2:24:00 PM

@kagizzard
Ati guys are broke? what happened to 'advance'? its 15th remember...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#5 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 2:31:00 PM

@ leona

The 'advance' has been eaten by the credit crunch..i hear it is now in hot persuit of salos....tutatoboa kweli? Ebu niambie.....

#6 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 2:57:00 PM

Kagizzard,
Roundi hii hatutoboi,this credit crunch monster has decided to maliza us kabisa! by 3rd of every month...guys are already broke! and they cant even explain where the cash disappeared to.... How shall we tackle it...ebu toa ideas

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#7 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 3:35:00 PM

@ leona,

for now i am almost devoid of any constructive ideas...may be we need to:

get real shaft to be supplying the real and genuine muratina on furahidays and drink it before going to kililimbi and others at midnight . this will safe on the expensive frothy stuff.
instead of going alone,we can organise about 10 people to be using one vehicle at any one week end day na tuna contribute for petro for each and every of those rendezvouses...we would have to agree on the meeting point...it will save on fuel.
on an individual capacity it will be worthwhile avoiding guys like.... and ..... who swallow beer as if there will be no more beers in future...
eating before going to drink. nyama choma becomes very expensive especially when one gets thoroughly sloshed...
avoid those far joints where you end up spending half of the salary in one sitting.

have i left anything behind?

#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 12:31:00 PM

@gizzard,yes you have left something...

how about staying at home for the weekend? how much would that cost?

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
fantony
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 2:17:00 PM

@ jus blazing

You mean stay home and blaze. Where can we get it; blaze? The pure stuff.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 3:04:00 PM

@ jus' blazin,

staying at home over the weekend might cost you the entire weekend...you might spend more than you do when you go drinking during the weekend...

again your advice will contradict the one that my granny gave me a long time ago,and i quote him verbatim....'that as a man you have to leave the house and let your wife fart (anyambe) as much as she wants'...kinda true....

eli
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2009 5:26:00 PM

I mean,will we sell Mombasa to them?

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Fundaah
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 12:37:00 PM

another boring day .all we can hear is Man U and Barca..whoever won ...I can't see additional plate in my kitchen ...Nani ame ongezewa sufuria kwake...si you guys just open one thread for football issues instead of duplication? it makes me sick

kwani sk mlifuta/lipa yule jamaa alikuwa ana delete?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore