Muthaura: All ICC charges dropped
As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kyt wrote:[quote=T-Bag]The S@#*t has started to hit the fan. Who is this Dr. Thomas Manton? Kwani why is so accurate? http://diasporamessenger...4th-president-of-kenya/[/quote] thomas who?, i dont think God is even one bit interested in politics a guy/chick. God hates politics and He abhors democracy, his kingdom is a monarchy kind of kingdom, when satan tried democracy see what happened to him? that Thoma's God is not the one i read in the bible Careful my friend, careful..... Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! I wonder if this is possible. ICC will drop the whole case on Kenya's lap. What is the President's policy towards PEV?
McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! Unfortunately, it is a possibility. That is the real conundrum for the nation.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! It would be better for the nation in the long run if the two "principal-elects" were to remain there alone. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! It would be better for the nation in the long run if the two "principal-elects" were to remain there alone. You want Kenyans to face the lake?
tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! I wonder if this is possible. ICC will drop the whole case on Kenya's lap. What is the President's policy towards PEV? Ruto's case remain solid while Kenyatta's become weaker by the day.....that is the reality!!! UMK does not fear saying that with Muthaura's case thrown out, his case should not stand, he never talks about the Ruto case.....very telling if you ask me!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! I wonder if this is possible. ICC will drop the whole case on Kenya's lap. What is the President's policy towards PEV? Ruto's case remain solid while Kenyatta's become weaker by the day.....that is the reality!!! UMK does not fear saying that with Muthaura's case thrown out, his case should not stand, he never talks about the Ruto case.....very telling if you ask me!!! this is a political process, utaona.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! I wonder if this is possible. ICC will drop the whole case on Kenya's lap. What is the President's policy towards PEV? Ruto's case remain solid while Kenyatta's become weaker by the day.....that is the reality!!! UMK does not fear saying that with Muthaura's case thrown out, his case should not stand, he never talks about the Ruto case.....very telling if you ask me!!! this is a political process, utaona. Will the case retain ICC threshold if Ruto alone remains in the case?
tycho wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:As I said sometimes this year in another thread, I see Ruto remaining here alone!!! I wonder if this is possible. ICC will drop the whole case on Kenya's lap. What is the President's policy towards PEV? Ruto's case remain solid while Kenyatta's become weaker by the day.....that is the reality!!! UMK does not fear saying that with Muthaura's case thrown out, his case should not stand, he never talks about the Ruto case.....very telling if you ask me!!! this is a political process, utaona. Will the case retain ICC threshold if Ruto alone remains in the case? Each case is based on it's own merit....so far there has been no hole punched in Ruto's case!!! .....He has a lifeline though, the witnesses now seem to want to pick what they can a move on with their lives!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Muthaura: All ICC charges dropped