wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
When RUTO wept
xyzee
#51 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:05:54 PM

Pretz wrote:
I agree with Abunuasi, Whenever in the presence of Sovereign God and when you see how great He is and acknowledge the mighty works He has done, that's an emotion that can move even the greatest of us. I believe Ruto had one of those moments.
At one point he was the CU choir master in campus. So I guess after kupotea kidogo he can testify that God is great.
Akisema atakubariki, hakuna atakae zuia. God bless him.

with the kind of propaganda (mostly lies to the gulible electorate) he peddled in RV so that the electorate dispiced RAO, then for him to turn back and say God helped them win...... I see a problem, God does not help you through a lie.

This could have been a warning for him not to use the pulpit for his lies.

We all know the truth about Mau, ICC .... but that is not how the common mwananchi on the ground was made to believe.
Caramba
#52 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:14:41 PM

xyzee wrote:
Pretz wrote:
I agree with Abunuasi, Whenever in the presence of Sovereign God and when you see how great He is and acknowledge the mighty works He has done, that's an emotion that can move even the greatest of us. I believe Ruto had one of those moments.
At one point he was the CU choir master in campus. So I guess after kupotea kidogo he can testify that God is great.

with the kind of propaganda (mostly lies to the gulible electorate) he peddled in RV so that the electorate dispiced RAO, then for him to turn back and say God helped them win...... I see a problem, God does not help you through a lie.

We all know the truth about Mau, ICC .... but that is not how the common mwananchi on the ground was made to believe.

God will smile on him again regarding that small matter of the Idp's 100 acres. Then we will see him in church again, wailing with gratitude.
#53 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:21:01 PM

Caramba wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Pretz wrote:

God will smile on him again regarding that small matter of the Idp's 100 acres. Then we will see him in church again, wailing with gratitude.

I honestly feel if it was the spirit that was working in the man at the pulpit... then we should get some explanations on some things... including PEV's

If he took the podium to do some crocodile tears.. ajue ya Mungu ni mengi...
He may end up like Baba Jimmy.. nobody even knows where the man is.. couldn't even get an MP elected.. na shida za familia ni nyingi right now.. cos after 26th he wakes up a senior Citizen.. those who clapped and cheered in the shame that was 07 including, yours trully.. life hasnt changed.. maisha ni yale yale.. shida ni zile zile.. so is it with all my friends..

#54 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:25:49 PM

HaterZ........Take plenty of fresh chilled milk before you choke on your on bile....in more important news,the Kenyan currency opens a shilling stronger to the dollarApplause....while the top five gainers in the NSE have posted 9.00%+ green
#55 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:30:30 PM

Litro wrote:

He chose to be undignified in the presence of the Lord.

Wee wacha. Even Jesus wept.
Caramba
#56 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 6:02:21 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Am a man! .... Men dont just cry and moreso in public ......

And for those wishful thinkers that UHURUTO will split ...... my feeling is that .... we will wait for centuries .... this is not likely to happen ..... uhuru sio raila ..... the man is known to keep his word!

Just ask Messy.
Engine
#57 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:07:14 PM

Leaders should not cry in public ovyo ovyo...you will make those you are leading feel vulnerable. You will never see Obako or MO1 cry like that but doesn't mean he has never experienced such moments as Ruto.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 6:26:11 AM

Riverline reptilian tears. Hope he repented for real.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 7:31:46 AM

If that was true repentance. then let us wait for confessions.. if there will be confessionss.. then something is gonna happen..
in my study of the body language.. the guy is enddearing himmself to the masses while acting sort of sycophant to the 'masters'.. seen a photo where he adjusts UK's tie.. how he shakes MK's hand at statehouse?
And all the while Kenyans swallowing it up.. ladies going.. 'aaawwww' mothers saying ni Mungu.. guys liking the chemistry btn the two...
infact if i were RAO i wld concede today n grab popcons

How i do wish time shall prove me wrong...
Ms Mkenya
#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 13, 2013 9:47:15 AM

Kenyans, Kenyans, Kenyans...
Now we are analyzing a man's tears. You know, whether they were genuine or not is a matter between God & him.

Have you wept, even figuratively, for yourself? That is the Swala Nyeti...
....above all, to stand.
7 Pages«<4567>