wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

29 Pages«<1112131415>»
I think Raila will Drop Court Case
#121 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:32:10 PM

Orengo: IEBC refusing us to access documents.

I thought you had evidence already?

I sincerely hope IEBC comes out to clear the air.

innairobi
#122 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:37:59 PM

If there was an Oscar for hyperbole in this election, CORD takes it with frying karas. Waiting to see these 'astonishing' facts but if experience from the recent past is anything to go by, I am keeping my expectations low.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#123 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:42:49 PM

Orengo is calling for all their elected leaders from Governors to County rep. to come to the school of Monetory studies on Monday? so they can be updated on the the progress and thereafter,they will know how to respond to the International community and local ........
Insists that Kenya is a democratic society and they must be heard.

Nini hii sasa.

Will they agree to afresh electionsmile
#124 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:43:46 PM

'open GPRS protocol'?
There is no such thing. While you can crack it if you have mad skills, resources and high tech equipment, communication tech comes with encryption, esp CDMA (W-CDMA aka 3G), thats why you have those PIN and PUK things on your SIM cards. Those are multi-symmetrical keys. Waseme mambo ingine, ...like mistallying or intimidation, hii ya GPRS is pure fiction.
In addition, besides an event record, voice is never recorded, except on voicemail.
#125 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:48:16 PM

Kratos wrote:
Orengo: IEBC refusing us to access documents.

I thought you had evidence already?

I sincerely hope IEBC comes out to clear the air.

If I were IEBC I would not cooperate. You can't say you are going to court without you having your case ready. Just like ICC blaming GoK for non cooperation after saying they have a case.
kollabo
#126 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:54:21 PM

This is now becoming comical. Notice that Wako is on that team.
#127 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:58:00 PM

kollabo wrote:

again who were the iebc lawyers?
#128 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 3:58:24 PM

Cord propaganda machine is doing good enuff to its supporters....PROLONGING THE PAIN!
#129 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:02:06 PM

kollabo wrote:

They should be wary of Wako a lot. That guy is just in ODM because of Busia geopolitics, not because of his heart.

Ash Ock
#130 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 4:03:15 PM

Very odd press briefing for such a serious matter.

George Oraro was missing.

This was not a legal briefing.

Only the politicians were there.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
29 Pages«<1112131415>»