presidential tally spreadsheet
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
[/quote]
Kwani Cord hawakupata hio list?[/quote] You wonder. IEbc even posted the list on their web site. If I could do this from my living room, how is it that they can't do the same? They're taking Kenyans for a ride!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
CORD should look for extremely good reasons to explain their loss. OTHERWISE, producing a video evidence of a commisioner reading 15k as 51k is plain jokes! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot.
nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot. The list for 18th Dec was further adjusted after clean up and removal of double registration and a new list released in February of this year. The current list is available on IEBC website “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot. The list for 18th Dec was further adjusted after clean up and removal of double registration and a new list released in February of this year. The current list is available on IEBC website ......and the difference across thr board very convenient huh!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Kratos wrote:nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot. The list for 18th Dec was further adjusted after clean up and removal of double registration and a new list released in February of this year. The current list is available on IEBC website ......and the difference across thr board very convenient huh!!! fafanua I may be wrong..but then I could be right
nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot. I got this list from another site, can you confirm if its true? Constituency Dec 18 Reg Mar 9 RegTurkana North 18,561 23,683Turkana West 32,513 21,252Turkana Central 25,970 34,386Loima 14,115 18,634Turkana South 19,811 23,768Turkana East 9,375 11,062Kapenguria 37,099 41,328Sigor 19,377 b b 21,341Kacheliba 22,404 24,315Pokot South 29,014 34,002Narok South 45,072 49,884Narok West 40,787 44,489Kajiado West 52,453 45,833Ndhiwa 61,339 57,576
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
eduu wrote:nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot. I got this list from another site, can you confirm if its true? Constituency Dec 18 Reg Mar 9 RegTurkana North 18,561 23,683Turkana West 32,513 21,252Turkana Central 25,970 34,386Loima 14,115 18,634Turkana South 19,811 23,768Turkana East 9,375 11,062Kapenguria 37,099 41,328Sigor 19,377 b b 21,341Kacheliba 22,404 24,315Pokot South 29,014 34,002Narok South 45,072 49,884Narok West 40,787 44,489Kajiado West 52,453 45,833Ndhiwa 61,339 57,576 what you need to ask is what exactly the clean up entailed coz very many figures were re adjusted and not just in Cord constituencies
McReggae wrote:Kratos wrote:nakujua wrote:digitek1 wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Thanks @Mukiha. I have not seen any constituency with over 96% turnout. Excel format anyone?
anyone with the Dec 18th voter registration figures I have a pdf copy "BVR COUNTS AS AT 18TH DECEMBER 2012(provisional)" wazua hakuna file upload facility - at least none I can spot. The list for 18th Dec was further adjusted after clean up and removal of double registration and a new list released in February of this year. The current list is available on IEBC website ......and the difference across thr board very convenient huh!!! Yes, everyone is against cord hata IEBC, ECK, ElOG, Media, Warembo na Kibaki etc etc “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Shak wrote:.To confirm do a search on iebc final register and compare with iebc presidential results final and you will find there are no inconsistencies Maybe there was a cleanup of the presidential results final ...hence the court case..?
presidential tally spreadsheet