Mps playing with our minds
mara they caught Uhuru with his hands in the cookies jar ...mara they tell us he is not guilty....mara they tell us Museveni has insulted us ...mara they walk away when the issue comes in floor for debate.....mara the tell us Ruto stole maize ....mara they tell us he didn't ...mara they tell us poisonous maize is on circulation ..... mara its safe at the port....who the he** shall we trust ? I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
You mean they are playing with YOUR mind :) The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie. The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
The General me and you included.I see some of your strong positions in this forum and they are mostly influenced by the MPig you support...They have poisoned Me and You... I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
My dear friend Fundaah,they do.
The whole circus with figures in the supplementary budget,was a complex ploy to fool Kenyans,fool Kenyans into infuriating themselves over nothing,then get justification to have the budget rendered into the hands of parliament,by the angry know it all Kenyans themselves fury,ensuring total and everlasting control of their salaries.
Everyone except I,fell for it. It was all too clear from the start,they even 'leaked' the report to the press.
After this lesson,you had better learn these Parliamentarians are 200 steps ahead of you.
Thanks Prof
ODM
yes yes they are....and have always done so.....
But my worry is when kenyans will learn.....
n start electing leaders........
it breaks my heart ........
to see u and me fighting each other.......
in the name of 'our ' mp
don't worry....be happy
@ Fundaah, If you insist. read my contribution on this thread http://stockskenya.com/n...?stk=1002&top=14707
I am surprised the most by UK. A bit too naive.. The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie. The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
btw...did u karua complaining ........
sijui her security guards were withdrawn after she resigned???
n what shld that idp say........
when he has no place to call home.......
after voting.........??
kweli wanyama wote ni sawa...
lakini wengine ni sawa kuliko
don't worry....be happy
@Prof. Are you trying to tell us that 222 politicians agreed on one thing and do you expect them to keep it a secret,ama some are already using you to leak it. Bwana Prof. Its important for you to understand that you are not chatting up your grandmother and her sisters here,give us a little credit. I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Like i said before nothing good will be forthcoming from these pigs as long as they are sitting pretty in that sty. Everthing from it stinks to the core just like rotten fish...thats why we still have IDPs,10m starving people,extortion gangs,insecurity,non beneficial political manouvres etc NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Obi 1 Kanobi,
How does an Army with 50,000 soldiers plot a coup and the public even government knows nothing of it?
The computer error,as the MP's investigating panel concluded,was deliberate mischief by some treasury staff,tell me Obi,Why? How? Isn't it so obvious. At the same time,the budget lines are too many to decipher,they need forensic audit. They are giving you a clue,that they fooled you,and you still don't get it.
Are you one of the many burukenges trapped! I hope not,Ha,Ha Ha!
Thanks Prof
ODM
@Fudah,Prof,General,Gizzard et al. Stop whining. Parliamentary incompetence is par for the course,anywhere in the world. Consider: - the US Congress (the same one we like to ape) has been rated the most distrusted institution in America consistently over the past two decades or so. - in the UK the house of commons was recently rated in a poll as coming below Lawyers,Prostitutes and even Thieves in unpopularity. When you bring a mob together the first thing to go south is thinking capacity (forget the so called wisdom of crowds) followed soon after by any semblance of competence. Our Mpigs are no different. They can't even do a simple job,like stealing 10 billion bob,properly. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Now they attend /and others fail to attend funerals and expect us to take sides? The lower class mwananchi will remain in the trap years in years out as the battle of the elephants continue. and now the maize scandal... I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Mps playing with our minds