#31 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 9:18:48 PM

techboy wrote:
Is it only me that thinks ruto's wife has a sharp taste for fashion

what about the 1st lady? leave your comments here
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=23322
Iganamagana
#32 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 7:41:57 AM

I think it is very probable. It is first impressions that count when you meet someone and they give you their number. I was just looking at my phone and there is Caro small, Ciru madiaba, Michelle smiles...... I remember because of the description. Am assuming they probably met when Moi introduced them to each other and he said "Ruto, I want you to support Uhuru, he is your future president."

Sad Sasa, si your first lady will take you to Hague akiona hiyo majina?
#33 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 8:39:08 AM

blueman wrote:
Dude even speaks Italian and calls it German.....ABK.

Google translate tells me "vox" German, where did u learn your German btw.
Merriam-webster dictionary tells me the phrase is latin:

"Definition of VOX POPULI VOX DEI

: the voice of the people is the voice of God
Origin of VOX POPULI VOX DEI

Latin"

Source: RINK

Exactly my point, dude said that German and Raila knows German more than him kumbe kanaongea latin!!!
Thiong'o
#34 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:07:40 AM

Thiong'o wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
Number saved on somebody's phone 12 years ago as FP - Future President. If there are lies that stink worse than a skunk's fart, this is one of them.

weka link!!!

http://www.capitalfm.co....d-be-president-one-day/

This link does not show anywhere that the Deputy President is lying.

@mawinder,
That’s the link – and shows Ruto saying how he saved UK Number.
If you are looking for a link where Ruto says he’s lying …. you will continue looking.
#35 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 10:47:32 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
I think it is very probable. It is first impressions that count when you meet someone and they give you their number. I was just looking at my phone and there is Caro small, Ciru madiaba, Michelle smiles...... I remember because of the description. Am assuming they probably met when Moi introduced them to each other and he said "Ruto, I want you to support Uhuru, he is your future president."

Their relationship was like that of a jilted lover where even though you can still remember her/his number you do not want to see it in your phonebook. It would have made sense if he said that in his mind he had always seen Uhuru as a future president.
#36 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 10:57:35 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Their relationship was like that of a jilted lover where even though you can still remember her/his number you do not want to see it in your phonebook. It would have made sense if he said that in his mind he had always seen Uhuru as a future president.

On reading this post, I have gone through my phone contacts and seen a number I had saved as “Emmah Boobs” and deleted it Pap. But for a second I had been tempted to call her.Sad Sad
#37 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 11:02:06 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

On reading this post, I have gone through my phone contacts and seen a number I had saved as “Emmah Boobs” and deleted it Pap. But for a second I had been tempted to call her.Sad Sad

Find out where she is, just to confirm if they are still standing kama saa sita or they sagged!!!Laughing out loudly If the latter is confirmed delete completely!
4 Pages«<234