wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
How different will Uhuru's govt be from MK
#31 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:24:25 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Guka wachana nayo, si alikuwa among wale walikuwa wanasema mara impeachment mara runoff. So unashangaa runoff ilikuwa isaidie nani if not Agwambo, ama atatudanganya alikuwa anataka runoff ndio Dida ashinde?? Wacha nikaskize kigeuegeu

There are three lots here that i sympathise with.Haters,Vigeu-geu and sore losers....Meanwhile,those of us who were sure,took positions and we can only wait to harvest.This is going to be one fine run (I like making mony when other idiots are looking out of the window)
Nabwire
#32 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 12:41:17 AM

LOL wapi nduru ya watu wa kushikilia madollars??
#33 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 1:26:24 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Laughing out loudly First it was vote with your ass vote UhuRuto, now its he's a suspect with a weak case against him. Vigeugeu ni wengi, so what is so wrong with Agwambo now that wasnt not wrong with him when bile was being spat?! Watu wameanza kumpigia Uhuru magoti ata kabla hajaanza kazi smile

What do we have here?? I thought you would never address my posts?? smile
Just to be clear When I change my opinion about something you are the last person I would ever explain it to... So be my guest and decipher what you may!

@Nabwire maybe some therapy is in order because you clearly have an obsession with me that is driving you crazy!! Sad

#34 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 1:57:22 AM

guru267 wrote:
[crazy!! Sad

Side shows/cat fights aside,anybody would wonder.Why the sudden shift of allegiance while it's just this January we were on your case and UMK venom-o

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=21950
BGL
#35 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 2:24:41 AM

Guru267 just like Mutahi Ngunyi were spot-on on who was going to win although that 'voting with your ass' matusi was in bad taste but it was pulled down.

One thing is for sure, NSE is on for a bull run. Now, we move on with life. Like father like son.......for those who do not know Kibaki was Uhuru's God father.
What i am skeptical about is the devolving of corruption to the county level.

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Nabwire
#36 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 5:20:04 AM

Mauchungu zitakuuwa, all your theories are wrong, sasa lia kwa choo..hahaha utado? Kazi iendelee!
#37 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 6:25:13 AM

Wachaneni na guru267.She changed her mind last minute and joined UMK just like Kioni defected last minute and voted UMK.Anyone with UMK and fighting the power hungry sore loser is good.
#38 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:40:10 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Laughing out loudly First it was vote with your ass vote UhuRuto, now its he's a suspect with a weak case against him. Vigeugeu ni wengi, so what is so wrong with Agwambo now that wasnt not wrong with him when bile was being spat?! Watu wameanza kumpigia Uhuru magoti ata kabla hajaanza kazi smile

She was soo anti-UMKd'oh! .....or did someone hack into her head?Pray

You too, way back. I guess someone hacked your head first, must have been easy, by a learner. ....for guru, it took quite an effort, maybe a whole batallion of hard knock hackers Laughing out loudly
josiah33
#39 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:43:27 AM

Nabwire wrote:

Alikuwa anapigia debe PK but since the guy could not make it she thought the 'Suspects' with a weak case at the ICC were a better option. A Raila Presidency is so scary......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#40 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2013 9:49:16 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

Alikuwa anapigia debe PK but since the guy could not make it she thought the 'Suspects' with a weak case at the ICC were a better option. A Raila Presidency is so scary......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

True, a Raila presidency is too scary to many kenyans, i had sleepless nights, nightmares, talking to myself, shaking like a leaf as results trickled in, i went to the doctor, he told me it is symptoms of railaphobia but i now think my railaphobia imepata dawa, i am fully cured!
6 Pages«<23456>