wazua Sat, Apr 4, 2026

Prepare for elections
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:11:00 AM

if ODM follow suit and resign prepare for an election as per the National Accord.This Coalition wont survive the whole term.That's for sure

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
mkristo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:15:00 AM

true...

if the NCCK 1,000,000 signatures clock,and it coinsides with the current wave of dicontent,we might as well get our voting cards ready

the voice of reason
kamangu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:21:00 AM

i wish all kenya's can read the mode of the day and rush to the streets to bring down this government.I can't imagine this government ruling us for the coming 31/2 years.We need a revolution now!!!!!!

Nyani hoani kundule
ngwono
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:27:00 AM

Am not suprised.What is happening was planned from the beginning its only that there was no ECK in place and kenyans had lost trust with mzee kivi....

So now that someone has been appointed in that office,just watch the space.While watching,lets pray to the almighty God that we may not go back to what happened in Dec'08 & earli 2008.May our merciful God deliver us from the hand of the evil one.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@mkristo

Are you aware that your card is no longer valid? There is even no register so we shall need to all register again,compile the register,issue new voting cards before we go to line up from dawn to dusk to cast our votes.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Babygal
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:45:00 AM

please give us directions as to where someone can sign this doc because we are fed up with this gvt!!!!!!!!!1

Laughter is the best medicine........................Don't worry be happy
When a person can no longer laugh at himself, it is time for others to laugh at him.

Thomas Szasz, "The Second Sin"
mkristo
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 12:15:00 PM

@wendz

ati cardi yangu imeisha? I did not know that. Basi we're in deep problems. No ECK,expired cards,old constitution,enyewe a new election is far from happening.

Pengine the unthinkable,a COUP. God forbid.

May be we're being punished,collectively for the blood that was shed in 2007/2008.

the voice of reason
eli
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 2:36:00 PM

If you witnessed the brutal killings/shootings in the 2007 Elections,men,you can even dare dream of Elections! This thing called elections scares me! Please postpone the whole thing,till 2012! Unless u will promise that the the police will be 'raia'.

Elections now? No! Police will again start killing supporters of the' winning candidate'

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 3:06:00 PM

is it Ok to address Gen Kianga as the President of The Republic of Kenya ? i want to believe he is the man holding the country together..simply theres no Gov in place so trust me guys..we are at the mercy of the Kenya Armed forces..RESPECT.

real shaft..utaweza hii kweli?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 3:54:00 PM

How easy we forget 12 months of grand corruption...If we want to vent,howl,scream and shout serekali ni mbaya,we want elections,yet you,yes you,elected all these leaders,all them buggers.

If you want solutions,identify the alternative leadership you'd vote for. It's time we identified,motivated and elected them...before we even talk of elections.