Cord press conference
dunkang wrote:maka wrote:guru267 wrote:Any sore loser does not deserve an ounce of my respect!
Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!
Bure Kabisa!!! what makes you think it will be thrown out? I think its time to move on. Muthama and khalwalwe should now be the people's watchman in the senate, since the national assemcly seems to have very guys. Muthama who said that Uhuru is only fit to be Kajwang's cook is now fit to be the peoples' watchman?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Um Sayala wrote:kaifastus wrote:Am now convinced that the opinion polls in 2007 that put rao slightly ahead of obako were flawed..and that kibaki won fair Am also convinced that even if the courts call for 5 reruns, rao would never concede defeat as kamwana did in 2002. A different school of thought. In 07, ruto voted alongside Raila, meaning RV votes were in ODM.Mt Kenya votes mainly formed Obako's constituency,plus 'incumbency'.Tus,its possible Raila cd have bn ahead, even if Kalonzo was not part of Odm. My thoughts Beg to differ. In 07 Baks had 95% Central, 40% rift, 30% Western, 60% Eastern,Non luo nyanza na ingine kidogo kidogo from elsewhere. Main strategy then was voter turnout that was extremely high in Baks strongholds compared to others. There was no theft of Kuras and also believe it was Gods will .For his own good reasons. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Tokyo wrote:If the Supreme Court decide runoff, Rao will lose by landslide Court can only order a recount, not a runoff. Court can order verification. Court can order repeat elections, and that will be for all six elective posts, not one. So if at the constituency level the MPs-elect and the losers were okay with their respective tallies and didn't have an issue with votes cast vis-a-vis registered voters, then there can't be an issue at the national level. Aren't they the same registered voters? If a register of a particular constituency has been tampered with, it means all votes for the six offices should be cancelled for that constituency. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
maka wrote:guru267 wrote:maka wrote:guru267 wrote:maka wrote:guru267 wrote:Any sore loser does not deserve an ounce of my respect!
Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!
Bure Kabisa!!! what makes you think it will be thrown out? 1.His agents signed form 36.. 2. His agents were invited to scrutinize all announced results.. 3. ALL agents were kicked out of verification for unruly behavior which is the right of iebc 4. He has no ounce of evidence about the abnormal voter registrations 5. Manual tallying was compulsory whether transmission system worked or not.. 6. Electronic system failure is not automatically necessarily caused by foul play.. 7. Counting at polling stations was completed and verified by all agents manually... 8. independent verification of poll results by observers (who were supporting him) 9. He is always the victim and never the culprit! Two rebuttals:1) Two words Ndhiwa and Laikipia. Clear irregularities replicated in hundreds of polling stations 2)it seems you never read the Kriegler report because if you did your points 5,6 and 8 are inoperable,ask anyone who has participated as part of a defence team in an election petition and can assure you that the old Form 16A and form 36 are prone to manipulation. An addendum: wait for the Court case. And the victim is not just OAR, it is democracy,esp if it comes to light certain things were done... One simple question: why is RAO the only presidential candidate crying foul?? Kwani the others also didn't have agents or did UMK bribe them?? ...if am not wrong ole kiyapi said he might also go to court and PK questioned the figures the IEBC is gtn...anyway the process has started tungoje matokeo ya mahakama. PK disputed the electronic figures n it turned out he was right. RAO akule humble pie na ateremshe na chill pill. If we go for a runoff God forbid, RAO atapata kichapo cha nyoka,trust me. Kambas may betray him or fail to turn out significantly. Others who don't give a rats ass eg coast, Samburu,Kisii etc may register very low turnout, having smelt defeat. The winners, having tasted victory, will defend it like the world is ending! My prediction, RAO will be lucky to get 3m, whereas Jubilee will get 5m or more without breaking a sweat. Tyranny will unleash its wrath in full force. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wait for the case, I like the taunts from Jubilants.....it will come to bite them, be patients and wait for the shokers including the fake high turnouts......court case is there constitutionally.....it's time to talked about your coalition jubilee, achaneni na CORD, if the case will be thrown out then celebrate........the map of Kenya shows much love for the PM. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Wait for the case, I like the taunts from Jubilants.....it will come to bite them, be patients and wait for the shokers including the fake high turnouts......court case is there constitutionally.....it's time to talked about your coalition jubilee, achaneni na CORD, if the case will be thrown out then celebrate........the map of Kenya shows much love for the PM. #Tyranny Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
McReggae wrote:Wait for the case, I like the taunts from Jubilants.....it will come to bite them, be patients and wait for the shokers including the fake high turnouts......court case is there constitutionally.....it's time to talked about your coalition jubilee, achaneni na CORD, if the case will be thrown out then celebrate........the map of Kenya shows much love for the PM. Err, please tell us one prediction you have made that has come true from round one win to toothcomb. It would also help you to accept defeat graciously than with the bitterness you have. It may help you move on, Kenya has moved on. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
McReggae wrote:Wait for the case, I like the taunts from Jubilants.....it will come to bite them, be patients and wait for the shokers including the fake high turnouts......court case is there constitutionally.....it's time to talked about your coalition jubilee, achaneni na CORD, if the case will be thrown out then celebrate........the map of Kenya shows much love for the PM. Stop it dude, stop it! You lied to us there would be a runoff n that your numbers were very good. Turns out you knew nyet. I will know Kenya has fully healed when Mcreggae n another friend of mine who almost commited suicide ....accept to move on. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
McReggae wrote:Wait for the case, I like the taunts from Jubilants.....it will come to bite them, be patients and wait for the shokers including the fake high turnouts......court case is there constitutionally.....it's time to talked about your coalition jubilee, achaneni na CORD, if the case will be thrown out then celebrate........the map of Kenya shows much love for the PM. Which PM? Morgan Tvangirai or David Cammeron? Karen hakuna GSU. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:McReggae wrote:Wait for the case, I like the taunts from Jubilants.....it will come to bite them, be patients and wait for the shokers including the fake high turnouts......court case is there constitutionally.....it's time to talked about your coalition jubilee, achaneni na CORD, if the case will be thrown out then celebrate........the map of Kenya shows much love for the PM. Which PM? Morgan Tvangirai or David Cammeron? Karen hakuna GSU. Ok, sure he is no longer the Primier. . What about official Opposition leader, whatdoes Katiba says on this?? They keep moving the cheese  stolen from opensuse forums :)
Cord press conference