wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Cord press conference
#91 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:01:17 AM

Yesterday during the press conference he was crying that the media has given him blackout.

No wonder he is receiving attention from Al Jazeera only. Poor guy, life is such unfair.

#92 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:02:30 AM

guru267 wrote:
Any sore loser does not deserve an ounce of my respect!

Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!

Bure Kabisa!!!

what makes you think it will be thrown out?

1.His agents signed form 36..

2. His agents were invited to scrutinize all announced results..

3. ALL agents were kicked out of verification for unruly behavior which is the right of iebc

4. He has no ounce of evidence about the abnormal voter registrations

5. Manual tallying was compulsory whether transmission system worked or not..

6. Electronic system failure is not automatically necessarily caused by foul play..

7. Counting at polling stations was completed and verified by all agents manually...

8. independent verification of poll results by observers (who were supporting him)

9. He is always the victim and never the culprit!

Two rebuttals:1) Two words Ndhiwa and Laikipia. Clear irregularities replicated in hundreds of polling stations 2)it seems you never read the Kriegler report because if you did your points 5,6 and 8 are inoperable,ask anyone who has participated as part of a defence team in an election petition and can assure you that the old Form 16A and form 36 are prone to manipulation. An addendum: wait for the Court case. And the victim is not just OAR, it is democracy,esp if it comes to light certain things were done...
#93 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:07:12 AM

Chaka wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!

Bure Kabisa!!!

3. ALL agents were kicked out of verification for unruly behavior which is the right of iebc

6. Electronic system failure is not automatically necessarily caused by foul play..

7. Counting at polling stations was completed and verified by all agents manually...

8. independent verification of poll results by observers (who were supporting him)

RAO's photo was not clear at all(at least on the ballot I was given)...why?

Now we are clutching at all straws Sad Ati picha???

Maybe you can ask the other six candidates who have already congratulated UMK on his victory!!
#94 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:10:37 AM

guru267 wrote:

Bure Kabisa!!!

Two rebuttals:1) Two words Ndhiwa and Laikipia. Clear irregularities replicated in hundreds of polling stations 2)it seems you never read the Kriegler report because if you did your points 5,6 and 8 are inoperable,ask anyone who has participated as part of a defence team in an election petition and can assure you that the old Form 16A and form 36 are prone to manipulation. An addendum: wait for the Court case. And the victim is not just OAR, it is democracy,esp if it comes to light certain things were done...

One simple question: why is RAO the only presidential candidate crying foul??

Kwani the others also didn't have agents or did UMK bribe them??
Tokyo
#95 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:45:27 AM

If the Supreme Court decide runoff, Rao will lose by landslide
work to prosper
#96 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 10:49:22 AM

guru267 wrote:

Bure Kabisa!!!

One simple question: why is RAO the only presidential candidate crying foul??

Kwani the others also didn't have agents or did UMK bribe them??

...if am not wrong ole kiyapi said he might also go to court and PK questioned the figures the IEBC is gtn...anyway the process has started tungoje matokeo ya mahakama.
Um Sayala
#97 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:01:50 AM

The best Raila can do is go to court if he feels aggrieved. We always encauraged hi and all other candidates to do so. It is their right, and it strengthens 'the rule of law'
Let the courts decide. Bcoz had he opted for mass action, we would be demonising him, calling him names etc.
We need peace, and peaceful resolution to our differences should always be encauraged.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
kaifastus
#98 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:03:40 AM

Am now convinced that the opinion polls in 2007 that put rao slightly ahead of obako were flawed..and that kibaki won fair
Am also convinced that even if the courts call for 5 reruns, rao would never concede defeat as kamwana did in 2002.
heavenly body
#99 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:11:40 AM

mapozi wrote:
@Shak,Raila doesn't need to explain to us his supporters why he lost. We know and I think its about time Wazua admin discarded all this political talk here. Just because your guy won,it doesn't mean those of us who didn't vote for him count for nothing. Please give us a break and stop smearing our guy's name. Mshashinda. Let it end there.

RAO has brought him upon himself. He referred to UK & WSR as dark forces of retrogession!! and seemed to allocate democratic gains to himself!

Question - why does RAO think he is the only person who fought for democratic gains in this country and has to keep crying about it to anyone who cares to listen??....there are others well known who don't necessarily shout it from the roof tops...go home!!!
Um Sayala
#100 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:13:38 AM

kaifastus wrote:
Am now convinced that the opinion polls in 2007 that put rao slightly ahead of obako were flawed..and that kibaki won fair
Am also convinced that even if the courts call for 5 reruns, rao would never concede defeat as kamwana did in 2002.

A different school of thought. In 07, ruto voted alongside Raila, meaning RV votes were in ODM.Mt Kenya votes mainly formed Obako's constituency,plus 'incumbency'.Tus,its possible Raila cd have bn ahead, even if Kalonzo was not part of Odm.
My thoughts
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
15 Pages«<89101112>»