wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

15 Pages«<7891011>»
Cord press conference
wal6807
#81 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:02:04 AM

I can see check mate several moves ahead why postpone the inevitable ?
"Children today are tyrants. They contradict their parents, gobble their food, and tyrannize their teachers."
•Socrates (470?-399 BC)
#82 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:10:49 AM

Chaka wrote:
McR,
How will the evidence be secured from IEBC i.e voters registers,BVR kits which 'failed',the server(intact),sealed ballot boxes,remaining ballots etc..since they may 'tamper' with it?

...ballot boxes tampered immediately become spoilt votes.

What are you coming to?

...thats the way it has always been rem kamanda vs wanjiru...hii itakuwa kesi ngumu sana.
#83 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:12:43 AM

guru267 wrote:
Any sore loser does not deserve an ounce of my respect!

Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!

Bure Kabisa!!!

what makes you think it will be thrown out?
#84 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:28:40 AM

guru267 wrote:

Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!

Bure Kabisa!!!

I think its time to move on. Muthama and khalwalwe should now be the people's watchman in the senate, since the national assemcly seems to have very guys.

#85 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:49:57 AM

guru267 wrote:

Bure Kabisa!!!

I think its time to move on. Muthama and khalwalwe should now be the people's watchman in the senate, since the national assemcly seems to have very guys.

I stood in line to vote for a new constitution believing that it would be the platform for democracy and institutional change.For those who are saying its a young democracy and we are already too stretched mean then we have no reason to pay an average of 900k per month for the supreme court judges if all they will do is make a convenient judgment. The Supreme Court in the US has made monumental decisions that have altered the course of the US. IEBC should have thought about 'already too stretched' when they single sourced for important election material and esp the kits. The judiciary must decide the case on merit based on the facts of the case. many choose convenience I choose judicial independence and integrity
#86 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:04:39 AM

guru267 wrote:

Bure Kabisa!!!

1.His agents signed form 36..

2. His agents were invited to scrutinize all announced results..

3. ALL agents were kicked out of verification for unruly behavior which is the right of iebc

4. He has no ounce of evidence about the abnormal voter registrations

5. Manual tallying was compulsory whether transmission system worked or not..

6. Electronic system failure is not automatically necessarily caused by foul play..

7. Counting at polling stations was completed and verified by all agents manually...

8. independent verification of poll results by observers (who were supporting him)

9. He is always the victim and never the culprit!
#87 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:13:13 AM

Very power hungry just like Mugabe but in the opposition – NKT!!!!!
#88 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:55:15 AM

Power by whichever means is the guide.

Hence Coup attempt, marriage with KANU at some point (that must have been 0.000000000025 mkate), Rebellion in first Narc govt then 2007PEV giving rise to nusu mkate which in the last campaigns he said was robo not nusu.For me the blood of 2007 is in his hands.

I am also wondering what his prayers in court are:-Is it runoff, recount or repeat of election.?

Public mood unfortunately is not on his side.Even our brothers from Nyanza are not with him on this one.

This hardle just like the others before will also convert to a bridge.

Turudi kazi as we wait for Mutungas decision.
#89 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 8:58:01 AM

Some facts:
1. Uhuru was the people's choice
2. IEBC was an impartial arbiter
3. Election had some irregularities

The law is an ass; hopefully the errors are adjudged as minor irregularities.

It would have been very noble for Raila to accept defeat. But how many of us are that noble? In our own races at home, work etc...
Chaka
#90 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 9:36:05 AM

guru267 wrote:

Bure Kabisa!!!

1.His agents signed form 36..

2. His agents were invited to scrutinize all announced results..

3. ALL agents were kicked out of verification for unruly behavior which is the right of iebc

4. He has no ounce of evidence about the abnormal voter registrations

5. Manual tallying was compulsory whether transmission system worked or not..

6. Electronic system failure is not automatically necessarily caused by foul play..

7. Counting at polling stations was completed and verified by all agents manually...

8. independent verification of poll results by observers (who were supporting him)

9. He is always the victim and never the culprit!

RAO's photo was not clear at all(at least on the ballot I was given)...why?
15 Pages«<7891011>»