26 Pages«<1718192021>»
Choices have consequences - Johnnie Carson
holycow
#181 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:07:36 PM

#182 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:03:40 AM

#183 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:21:01 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They surely love the kenyan people. Are our leaders also kenyan people or are they ugandan?
Iganamagana
#184 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:22:34 AM

All choices have consequences but listening to colonial powers with a slave driver mentality have greater consequences. Kenya is a sovereign state. Period! Guantanamo bay stakeholders have no business dictating to Kenyans on issues leadership.
BGL
#185 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 2:02:12 AM

The Geopolitical Power of Uhuru Kenyatta Presidency in Kenya http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=3420
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. โ€œGenius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.โ€ Thomas Edison
Hunderwear
#186 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 4:42:03 AM

Hahaa they are now playing to our gallery!!! Mr. ojinga cant believe this and his advicers are still cheating him to his death like the opinion polsters did.He wanted to hand over our oil to them but thank God we were wiser.To those ojinga slaves talking of sanctions,WAKE UP!!!!
#187 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:21:59 PM

โ€œThe Saudi authorities refused to give the plane carrying President Bashir permission to cross their airspace," Bashir's presidential press secretary Emad Seed Ahmed, told journalist in Khartoum. The Saudi Arabian government has no comment on the incident until now. The Sudanese-Iranian ties have been of concern to Riyadh which has historical and political sensitivity with Tehran. http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/gbpwmaz/-/index.html
#188 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:31:03 PM

I will not be intimidated.I believe in TNA.
#189 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 12:50:54 PM

i dont know whether this is the right thread to post this ===> Uhuru-quiet-diplomatic-protest reminds me of a scene from life and times of Idi amin where some mzungu diplomats were required to go and see His Majesty the Field Marshal Conqueror of the British Empire in a small thingira and they had to bow downLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ama ni hii Choices have consequences reloaded Anyways...smile Sad smile Sad
"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#190 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 3:27:53 PM

#Teamshina!!!!
26 Pages«<1718192021>»