wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

15 Pages<1234>»
Cord press conference
#11 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:15:35 PM

Kicks of a dying horse.........but tukutane kwa Mutunga.

Meanwhile Kenyans turudi kazi tuendelee mpaka Korti iamue.

#12 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:17:29 PM

At least we know the new hit song by cords lead vocalist, i hope it will not be sang for long.
#13 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:18:16 PM

So if Cord has no faith in the IEBC how will the run-off be held?? Sour losers!

xyzee
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:19:27 PM

Issues raised with IEBC 3 days ago and were not addressed.

But he has appealled for peace as they'll move to court.
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:19:42 PM

Raila is political career dead!

He would have gone out as a statesman or as rubble raising character. Sadly he has chosen the later.

On a positive note, heading to court. But not out of choice. Nobody was ready for violence even in his strongholds.

Let him have his day in court - it is his constitutional right. But everyone knows he lost fair and square!

The process is not fair unless "I win". Nini hii?
Julie
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:20:50 PM

@ Kratos
Which runoff?....
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:20:57 PM

Sawa Baba Fidel, go to court on Monday
Seasoned
#18 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:22:55 PM

Raila, i wish you strength.. comfort to let it go.
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:23:22 PM

SK Macharia amezubaa hapo nyuma
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:23:40 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Kratos
Which runoff?....

Rao is saying that they will go to court and hopefully the outcome will be in their favour to force a runn-off

15 Pages<1234>»