wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

For those of you who did not vote.....
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:23:52 AM

For those of you who did not register as voters, the former president Mwai Kibaki said and I quote...

"...If you are just hanging around and don't register as a voter, you are useless....ya! very true! You cannot be useful!"

For those of you who registered but did not vote I say to you...

"...Wewe ni BBK!!! Why should you let other people go dig and harvest only for you to come and demand a share of the harvest??? Kwenda kabisa!! NKT!!!Njagatha ya Nugu!!!"
Baratang
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:44:28 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
For those of you who did not register as voters, the former president Mwai Kibaki said and I quote...

"...If you are just hanging around and don't register as a voter, you are useless....ya! very true! You cannot be useful!"

For those of you who registered but did not vote I say to you...

"...Wewe ni BBK!!! Why should you let other people go dig and harvest only for you to come and demand a share of the harvest??? Kwenda kabisa!! NKT!!!Njagatha ya Nugu!!!"

#3 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:58:38 AM

Baratang
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:04:00 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Go F**K yourself.

It looks like you have been caught?
#5 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:06:49 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Go F**K yourself.

Aiiii ... a bit harsh dont you think? We should show the tolerance that we ask of others. Some had no choice, like those who fell sick or travelled and found themselves far from their voting stations because of unavoidable circumstances. In any case, voting is not compulsory. There is a small population who will never be bothered. Nevertheless, you shouldn't insult them, no one should for making a legal and free choice.
#6 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:14:17 AM

quicksand wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Go F**K yourself.

Aiiii ... a bit harsh dont you think? We should show the tolerance that we ask of others. Some had no choice, like those who fell sick or travelled and found themselves far from their voting stations because of unavoidable circumstances. In any case, voting is not compulsory. There is a small population who will never be bothered. Nevertheless, you shouldn't insult them, no one should for making a legal and free choice.

For clarity @Quicksand, my sentiments above are aimed at Kaigangio and those of the ilk who hold the opinion that we are useless because we did register and also not cast our ballots.
#7 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:20:59 AM

aemathenge wrote:
quicksand wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Go F**K yourself.

For clarity @Quicksand, my sentiments above are aimed at Kaigangio and those of the ilk who hold the opinion that we are useless because we did register and also not cast our ballots.

Ohhh ...I see. Its a standalone post, it seems to affirm the heading of the thread on a first look, probably how I confused.
#8 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:26:15 AM

not casting a ballot is their right.

I think that its now proven that what Kibaki says cannot be taken seriously. Ask the people of Othaya.
#9 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:53:59 AM

I think that its now proven that what Kibaki says cannot be taken seriously. Ask the people of Othaya.

Hear, hear.
Dash
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 10:34:40 AM

Dude your on a roll today!