Royal Media Service
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 7:55:56 AM

Future is where?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

thuks
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:18:21 AM

Kenyans embrace one another during hard times. The subject will be too.
I care!
XSK
#3 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:27:30 AM

When looking for balanced news, I will always look elsewhere not cord tv. However I will still watch other programs like papa and mother in law.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:33:24 AM

thuks wrote:
Kenyans embrace one another during hard times. The subject will be too.

Not so when it comes to biashara...if the voter actions during the campaigns are anything to go by then Cord Tv lost out...
#5 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:42:59 AM

Businesswise, the owners will come to know what 'steel talons squashing the balls' means, .... very intimately.
#6 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:46:01 AM

it was silly for SK to show his preference out in public. you are in business to get money from all people.
#7 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:51:02 AM

Future is where?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

There was to be a criminal case on frequencies.Hope the investigations are concluded quickly and people hauled to court and if found guilty jailed as a first step to show confidence in the legal system.
#8 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 8:52:10 AM

Nothing will happen, he is from the right tribe. All will be forgiven.
techboy
#9 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:03:09 AM

retributions coming up !
T-Bag
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:07:20 AM

East West home is a KTN Nation
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#11 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:07:25 AM

only tyrants bring retribution. Are you trying to say something?
#12 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:07:54 AM

Too big to fail?
#13 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:14:17 AM

Nothing will happen, he is from the right tribe. All will be forgiven.

If he sells the business to Mediamax or faces the mountain and begs for forgiveness,then he may get it otherwise no law breaker will be tolerated and will face the maximum punishment allowed by the law.
kangi
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:14:57 AM

techboy wrote:
retributions coming up !

He is a consummate n shrewd business. I believe he shall overcome t issue but some major revenue streams severely affected which will take time to recover meaning he will hurt more where it matters.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
techboy
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:18:54 AM

only tyrants bring retribution. Are you trying to say something?

how old are you ?????? maybe you donot know politics or are plain ignorant which ever it is you should know that choices have consequences...
i didnt see kisumu develop when moi was in power...look at what happened when rao came in
techboy
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:21:01 AM

kangi wrote:
techboy wrote:
retributions coming up !

He is a consummate n shrewd business. I believe he shall overcome t issue but some major revenue streams severely affected which will take time to recover meaning he will hurt more where it matters.

they could start by shutting down more frequencies that are illegal . and speed up their cases in court .. hopping they loose . LOL
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:21:55 AM

When I see Julie Gichuru moving to K24, I may join your bandwagon.

This post is reminiscent of the Gestapo.

If you didn't vote for me and you're from Nyumba, we shall finish your business. Very silly if you ask me.

Biashara is biashara. He's still a better business man than his competitors.

Lakini hii kubeba hasira mta wacha. You have already started showing us that the Kenyatta gov't will be one of retribution and revenge.

and techboy, I'm not the one who goes around calling themselves "boy". Tafakari hayo.
#18 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:29:09 AM

techboy wrote:
kangi wrote:
techboy wrote:
retributions coming up !

they could start by shutting down more frequencies that are illegal . and speed up their cases in court .. hopping they loose . LOL

...this is the wrong way to go and if its the way we are going it will be a long 5 painful years story ya tit for tat tuwache maisha iendelee bana...
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:42:16 AM

When I see Julie Gichuru moving to K24, I may join your bandwagon.

This post is reminiscent of the Gestapo.

If you didn't vote for me and you're from Nyumba, we shall finish your business. Very silly if you ask me.

Biashara is biashara. He's still a better business man than his competitors.

Lakini hii kubeba hasira mta wacha. You have already started showing us that the Kenyatta gov't will be one of retribution and revenge.

and techboy, I'm not the one who goes around calling themselves "boy". Tafakari hayo.

I don't think if anything happens to the business it will be revenge, I think the favors and protection he may have been getting will disappear - he may have to start dealing with the problems he has alone now
Dash
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:42:34 AM

techboy wrote:
retributions coming up !

It has began!!!