wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

If I were OAR......
#11 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 6:33:01 AM

seppuku wrote:
I would concede defeat and go home. Period. Any tantrums at the courts and voters might just humiliate him in a run-off even if the courts grant him one. Let him bow out gracefully. He put up a feisty fight but the numbers have sang a different song. So long... PM.

well said tuyagange yajao...he got the kuras,he,s now prezzy ,we have so many issues to deal with,lets start now.
#12 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:11:43 AM

seppuku wrote:
I would concede defeat and go home. Period. Any tantrums at the courts and voters might just humiliate him in a run-off even if the courts grant him one. Let him bow out gracefully. He put up a feisty fight but the numbers have sang a different song. So long... PM.

Why can’t he just concede defeat and let life go on?
#13 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:23:00 AM

Dash wrote:
Nusu mkate is to ruto. Lets see how it will be divided?

most of the bread slices will have to go through parliament - with politicians out of the cabinet I don't think the direction the extra slice goes will be of much consequence
blueman
#14 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:25:46 AM

seppuku wrote:

Why can’t he just concede defeat and let life go on?

Ditto
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
Dash
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:31:29 AM

Dash wrote:
Nusu mkate is to ruto. Lets see how it will be divided?

most of the bread slices will have to go through parliament - with politicians out of the cabinet I don't think the direction the extra slice goes will be of much consequence

But politicians have their own people no? Or how does it work? Am ignorant on this so dont know much.
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:32:38 AM

hehee guys are malicious lol! Apatiwe ka slice jamaneni.
thuks
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:22:22 PM

Wait and see what the real rao will do.see another thread here
I care!
seppuku
#18 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:27:20 PM

Raila! Raila! Raila! Wachana na koti. I know it is your right to contest the result, but this is going to leave you with far too much egg on your face. Wacha! Does this man have any advisers/relatives/personal friends on Wazua. Ongelesheni huyu mzee bana. Let him run with whatever legacy he's built over the years and retire gracefully. Pray
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 1:41:12 PM

seppuku wrote:
Raila! Raila! Raila! Wachana na koti. I know it is your right to contest the result, but this is going to leave you with far too much egg on your face. Wacha! Does this man have any advisers/relatives/personal friends on Wazua. Ongelesheni huyu mzee bana. Let him run with whatever legacy he's built over the years and retire gracefully. Pray

Let him go to court and if he loses the suit,he should shut up and if the court orders a runoff,he is whipped thoroughly in a run off and heads to Niger as an envoy.
Wakandi
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:12:38 PM

Let him run to the court and hope cord justice grants his prayer. Tukirudi debe atajua kilichomtoa kanga manyoya