wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
Congratulations President Elect Uhuru Kenyatta
#21 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:58:26 AM

a call for runoff would be soo shameful....na hizi media houses...whats up ?
....take us to karumaindo !!!!
#22 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:12:42 AM

@Mlefu,
You would hope by now people have learnt something (However small),from this campaigns....It's a constitutional right though...Wacha wajaribu.
Liv
#23 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:18:35 AM

Congrats to UHURU MUIGAI KENYATTA the 4th PORK. Wishing you success as you lead Kenya
#24 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:19:55 AM

Wao....What a week, I have never spent time online the way I did this week....Congratulations
Buster
#25 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:57:37 AM

Haven't you heard the latest?
#26 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:08:04 AM

Buster wrote:
Haven't you heard the latest?

What????
#27 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:38:03 AM

HOLD YOUR BALLS GUYS,ITS NOT YET UHURU.

4009 guys above 50% is a tiny and arguable number in any court of law.
Supreme court or re-count!!!
PAP.

Only to be destroyed in a second round!!
#28 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 4:40:16 AM

nairobi is like 30kms from here...the largest crowd from my local Kiambu...all headed towards the city at 4Am...good lord....Wapi Liv...memories are made of this.
#29 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:00:37 AM

4th PORK Laughing out loudly
seppuku
#30 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:05:53 AM

Done and dusted good people.

Total Votes Cast: 12,338,667

Half of Total Votes Cast: 6,169,333.5

Uhuru's Votes: 6,173,433

Clearly more than half (by 4,099.5)

Nini ingine tena?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
rock
#31 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:07:21 AM

Congrats Mr President! No need for much orientation since ur already familiar with the grounds Applause
#32 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:13:07 AM

guru267 wrote:

PAP.

Better.

#33 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:14:09 AM

Kweli strategy ndio jina ya hii mchezo, my Mpig told our women that if they want to ever lead this country, they should focus on procreating now so that 2027...
Dash
#34 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:15:09 AM

Congrats to the new pork. Hopefully (though I doubt it) you will be president of the whole Kenya and not your strongholds.
blueman
#35 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:19:15 AM

Congrats PORK, i hope RAO wont have beef with the election results
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
blueman
#36 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:22:41 AM

guru267 wrote:

PAP.

Don't look at 6, 000, 000; look at 1, the one in 50%+1 then u realize he has won by a massive landslide. We have tested victory now, let the courts try forcing a second round and we will completely humiliate CORD in round 2. We Jubilants are not afraid.
Kudos Mr. President.
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
marko
#37 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:24:25 AM

Naomba serikali iingilie....malingoja nilale...wakmwaga mtama...naomba serikali
WHO DARES WINS
Nabwire
#38 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:30:42 AM

Congratulations to Uhuru, you put up a good fight. Despite all the malice and propaganda targeted at you,you worked hard and triumphed. My only hope is that you will deliver on your promises and work in uniting Kenyans.
sikitu
#39 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:41:22 AM

Kigoco kwa wingi hapa kky
#40 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 5:50:43 AM

Muthamaki

Mutongoria

Njamba ya Bururi

May you be a great president. May your leadership bring progress and peace and prosperity to Kenya.