#2 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:29:15 AM

famooz wrote:
http://www.aljazeera.com/news/africa/2013/03/2013390137748204.html

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-21723488

http://edition.cnn.com/2...ya-elections/index.html

The 'wins' is in big quotes.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#3 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:31:25 AM

@ impunity Hahaha yes , ofcourse because it is not announced by IEBC
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:32:47 AM

How did K24 reports it?

Kamwana takes back what was made by his father!

#5 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:34:36 AM

How did K24 reports it?

Kamwana takes back what was made by his father!

lol.

I would be interested to see body lugha on cordtv Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Buster
#6 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:34:40 AM

After Tomorrow's press conference the story will be different. 49.97 run off.
#7 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:35:11 AM

famooz wrote:
@ impunity Hahaha yes , ofcourse because it is not announced by IEBC

No.
Its because its fictitious, ambiguous and doesn't represent the will of the majority.

ION: I'm converting all my remaining KES "savings" into USD.
The future is bleak!

#8 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:36:28 AM

Buster wrote:

@ buster, i know you are CORDED, but i still do not get how a runoff helps your lot. ...... The margin ni mama ndrama !
#9 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:38:28 AM

Buster wrote:

I see that too..and I hope our brothers will not attack our brethren living amongst them with machetes in retaliation to the IEBC final announcement of a re-run, if they must slash someone then let them head to Bomas and cut the IEBC commissioners if they are men enough.

#10 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 3:42:14 AM

Buster wrote:

I see that too..and I hope our brothers will not attack our brethren living amongst them with machetes in retaliation to the IEBC final announcement of a re-run, if they must slash someone then let them head to Bomas and cut the IEBC commissioners if they are men enough.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Spare yourself pain kijana.No need of running around like a headless chicken.Take it hata kama inauma and try to move on...or ship out to the country of dollars....Sisi tuko tuu hapa hapa...kwani wewe unafikiria sisi tuko wapi?smile