IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
Impunity wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to the presidency... court it is then.. wah!
what about the missing talleys in the final count from CORDs stronfholds..or that was a rumour...? What about the 11 constituencies missing in the CORDead baskets? Have they been factored? I think they are done. IEBC screen showing 290/291 constituencies done. 6165775/ 12321164 with only one to go!! No runoff no run off no run off.......please dont burst my bubble! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Sasa hii nini. IEBC updated 290/291 very fast. Hii ya mwisho imekwama!!!
Morey wrote:We missed you here juzi na jana,where have you been,or you were one of the many guests? Voted on Monday and hit the road on Wednesday afternoon to Kipipiri and then Tigania East....Sasa i am back to my other job as a nite watchman  .Thanks! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sasa hii nini. IEBC updated 290/291 very fast. Hii ya mwisho imekwama!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to tge presidency... court it is then.. wah! rejected votes came, then remaining constituency joined - finally the audit will not be left behind Don't forget, even a recount may be ordered!!! Supreme has to come before recount, hi election ilikuwa na candidates wengi sana
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
quicksand wrote:Impunity wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to the presidency... court it is then.. wah!
what about the missing talleys in the final count from CORDs stronfholds..or that was a rumour...? What about the 11 constituencies missing in the CORDead baskets? Have they been factored? I asked this earlier. About 281K votes, Cord claims. No one seems to know, even Cordashians, which constituencies are these? Anyone with a list? They are listed on the nation website
Shak wrote:What I'm getting from the link is that Odm are claiming that their votes in the named constituencies were scaled down as opposed to being omitted entirely. Why am I reading mischief ? Ndio hio link.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2009 Posts: 120 Location: KENYA
UK wins first round with 4100 votes. Congratulations my 4th PoRK
6,173,433 / 12,338,667Game shot!!! 291/291  TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Magic numbers 50%+4099 votes final tally. 291/291 Uk: 6173433 total tally:12338667
BOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!
50% + 4,099.5 VOTES
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Litro wrote:UK wins first round with 4100 votes. Congratulations my 4th PoRK bado, the chairman has to say so
Mcreggae/Buster will wake to a new President.....haha!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Mcreggae/Buster will wake to a new President.....haha!! I am not asleep yet. Damn! Hope Audit...
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
And then the skies opened. Kweli hii ni kama findeo
Buster wrote:Njung'e wrote:Mcreggae/Buster will wake to a new President.....haha!! I am not asleep yet. Damn! Hope Audit... Don't be a bad loser....Some you win some you lose.It's life andit's never been fair!...Pole lakini.Time to move on to other things. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
nakujua wrote:Litro wrote:UK wins first round with 4100 votes. Congratulations my 4th PoRK bado, the chairman has to say so He has to be consistent, other wise you lose credibility locally and internationally.plus the noise that can come from Chupiree CR7 (Ruto) and co Africa belongs to Africans.
Buster wrote:Njung'e wrote:Mcreggae/Buster will wake to a new President.....haha!! I am not asleep yet. Damn! Hope Audit... @n Guka, you know this true, @ MC went to sleep after typing RUNOFF!!!!!!! and 13 cold ones running in his system Now he will wake up and kuta Kamwana has a new name and everything that goes with it
famooz wrote:Buster wrote:Njung'e wrote:Mcreggae/Buster will wake to a new President.....haha!! I am not asleep yet. Damn! Hope Audit... @n Guka, you know this true, @ MC went to sleep after typing RUNOFF!!!!!!! and 13 cold ones running in his system Now he will wake up and kuta Kamwana has a new name and everything that goes with it Signed off. Until 2017.
I drink three more beers I go sleep then wake up in the morning and hope it was all a nightmare....
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya