wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

71 Pages«<6061626364>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
#1221 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:05:39 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
what I am getting and I am sleepy
Laikipia north RAO 11908 Uk 11361,Molo RAO 6294,UK 36884 Konoin RAO. 3294 Uk 44038 Turkana Central RAO 11254 Uk 13277 Emir Dikir RAO 1222 Uk 22716
Karol west RAO 22535 UK 15194

Wewe ni kama unaona marudurudu...

Emir = Emirio Mwai?
Karol = Karoli Omondi?

#1222 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:05:53 AM

Total figures now?

Hard to tell, not sure IEBC had posted all the other figures announced before.

This last round, totals are

RAO.....57k
UK......139k
#1223 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:07:24 AM

Total figures now?

Wacha tungoje wenye chama wazicrunch them for us.
Then ulale mzee, I know in uzee usingizi ni chida but I would be glad if you could get even a 3 hrs nap!

#1224 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:10:44 AM

noise background: Complains that laisamis has not been read.
#1225 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:11:23 AM

UK an additional 143,470??....and RAO an additional 56,507?....That pushes total to 12,169,880?...aaaaaH!!!...Not sure but doesn't that give someone 50.7%????....I think i am sleepy!
#1226 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:12:59 AM

50.3%....wacha tungoje calculator ya bomas!
#1227 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:13:27 AM

Hooooooooooooooray No Runoff!!!!!!
#1228 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:14:19 AM

UK an additional 143,470??....and RAO an additional 56,507?....That pushes total to 12,169,880?...aaaaaH!!!...Not sure but doesn't that give someone 50.7%????....I think i am sleepy!

wazuaguest
#1229 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:14:21 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
what I am getting and I am sleepy
Laikipia north RAO 11908 Uk 11361,Molo RAO 6294,UK 36884 Konoin RAO. 3294 Uk 44038 Turkana Central RAO 11254 Uk 13277 Emir Dikir RAO 1222 Uk 22716
Karol west RAO 22535 UK 15194

Wewe ni kama unaona marudurudu...

Emir = Emirio Mwai?
Karol = Karoli Omondi?

effects of 5 days without proper sleep.
Africa belongs to Africans.
sokomjinga
#1230 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:14:33 AM

Final tally:

Kenyatta 6.175 mio ++
Total Cast: 12.340 mio +
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#1231 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:15:20 AM

#1232 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:16:33 AM

Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to the presidency... court it is then.. wah!

what about the missing talleys in the final count from CORDs stronfholds..or that was a rumour...?
#1233 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:19:48 AM

Why is my calculator giving me a last and final tyranny of 50.04% for UK?

Who has a manual calculator?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#1234 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:19:55 AM

Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to tge presidency... court it is then.. wah!

rejected votes came, then remaining constituency joined - finally the audit will not be left behind
#1235 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:21:21 AM

Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to the presidency... court it is then.. wah!

what about the missing talleys in the final count from CORDs stronfholds..or that was a rumour...?

What about the 11 constituencies missing in the CORDead baskets?
Have they been factored?
d'oh! d'oh!

#1236 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:22:03 AM

wacha percentages, fanya half + 1 - otherwise I am sure kuna several zeros after the point
#1237 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:22:26 AM

Its now the audit standing btn Uhuru's path to tge presidency... court it is then.. wah!

you are right just an audit away people will wake up and be shocked
Morey
#1238 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:22:42 AM

We missed you here juzi na jana,where have you been,or you were one of the many guests?
#1239 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:23:43 AM

rejected votes came, then remaining constituency joined - finally the audit will not be left behind

Don't forget, even a recount may be ordered!!!

#1240 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 2:25:01 AM

What about the 11 constituencies missing in the CORDead baskets?
Have they been factored?
d'oh! d'oh!

I asked this earlier. About 281K votes, Cord claims. No one seems to know, even Cordashians, which constituencies are these? Anyone with a list?