wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

71 Pages«<5253545556>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
techboy
#1061 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:46:59 PM

Buster wrote:
Jubilee final tally will be 49.97. Run off it is. Unless they go to court to dispute this. Which I think they will.

enda catholic university ukapeleke hii nyangau yako huko . Lol
#1062 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:49:11 PM

Buster wrote:
Jubilee final tally will be 49.97. Run off it is. Unless they go to court to dispute this. Which I think they will.

I have already predicted a runoff and I'm correct.

I also predict that the one who goes to court will lose the the runoff.

By the way I am just wondering....what if RAO calls for a press conference right now and concedes defeat. Meanwhile the tallying continues and UK fails to hit the 50% mark. Would we still go for a run-off?

If RAO concedes defeat tonight, I'll know for sure Kenya changed and Dida is really a closet christian.
#1063 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:49:33 PM

So when will buyers remorse set in?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly after the hangi
#1064 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:50:25 PM

techboy wrote:
Buster wrote:

enda catholic university ukapeleke hii nyangau yako huko . Lol

Dear WAzua Admin, please do something here!

#1065 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:51:50 PM

digitek1 wrote:
So when will buyers remorse set in?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly after the hangi

Ngoja tu.

If these two were the best that Kenyans could pick, hold on to your wallets.

Ooops wrong thread.

#1066 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:54:04 PM

Just checked in again with 8 down the line, questions?
Manyala
#1067 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:54:20 PM

Buster wrote:

By the way I am just wondering....what if RAO calls for a press conference right now and concedes defeat. Meanwhile the tallying continues and UK fails to hit the 50% mark. Would we still go for a run-off?

He has called for one, after results are announced by IEBC.
#1068 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:54:59 PM

Buster wrote:

If RAO concedes defeat tonight, I'll know for sure Kenya changed and Dida is really a closet christian.

But if UK does not hit the the magical 50%, RAO is correct not to concede, but will be whipped big time in the runoff. So maybe he can just say "chukueni" and the kids can get their laptops na hiyo pesa ya runoff .smile
#1069 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:55:44 PM

After the latest (5 cord zones), the 1.136m gap narrows to around 1.006 or thereabouts.

Ok, gap is precisely 970k
#1070 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:55:55 PM

Question:

Can you use any influence you still weild to ask wazua admin to get rid of techboy.

I'm beginning to think its wazua policy to let loose unambigous irritants on us.
Wakandi
#1071 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:56:20 PM

Buster wrote:

@alma,
Your prayers may just be answered. Press conference to happen tonight!!!
Manyala
#1072 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:56:43 PM

People assembling at Bomas. Seen the Mbus mboss. Kabogo walking in.Iko Kitu?
Wakandi
#1073 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:01:35 PM

Conference cancelled!!
#1074 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:03:38 PM

Wakandi wrote:
Conference cancelled!!

Daily Nation ‏@dailynation

JUST IN: Raila Odinga postpones the planned press conference to tomorrow morning. http://www.ntv.co.ke/live #Decision2013
Expand

#1075 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:03:41 PM

Wakandi wrote:
Conference cancelled!!

So Dida is a Muslim?
alikujia
#1076 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:04:26 PM

eeeish!!!!
thuks
#1077 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:04:50 PM

Conference cancelled. Tallying delays
I care!
#1078 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:05:43 PM

Raila's adress postponed to kesho!!!!
#1079 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:06:18 PM

Question:

Can you use any influence you still weild to ask wazua admin to get rid of techboy.

I'm beginning to think its wazua policy to let loose unambigous irritants on us.

@techboy is an old wazuan with a dozen handles
marko
#1080 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 11:06:25 PM

I never thought that i'd need a calc for a Kenyan election.
WHO DARES WINS