IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
washiku wrote:alma wrote:Buster wrote:Jubilee final tally will be 49.97. Run off it is. Unless they go to court to dispute this. Which I think they will. I have already predicted a runoff and I'm correct. I also predict that the one who goes to court will lose the the runoff. By the way I am just wondering....what if RAO calls for a press conference right now and concedes defeat. Meanwhile the tallying continues and UK fails to hit the 50% mark. Would we still go for a run-off? @alma, Your prayers may just be answered. Press conference to happen tonight!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
People assembling at Bomas. Seen the Mbus mboss. Kabogo walking in.Iko Kitu?
Wakandi wrote:Conference cancelled!! Daily Nation @dailynation JUST IN: Raila Odinga postpones the planned press conference to tomorrow morning. http://www.ntv.co.ke/live #Decision2013 Expand “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Wakandi wrote:Conference cancelled!! So Dida is a Muslim? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Conference cancelled. Tallying delays I care!
Raila's adress postponed to kesho!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
alma wrote:McReggae wrote:Just checked in again with 8 down the line, questions? Question: Can you use any influence you still weild to ask wazua admin to get rid of techboy. I'm beginning to think its wazua policy to let loose unambigous irritants on us. @techboy is an old wazuan with a dozen handles
I never thought that i'd need a calc for a Kenyan election. WHO DARES WINS