wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

141 Pages«<96979899100>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
#971 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:20:48 PM

Washiku....don't be quoting Alai on this forum. It's like giving attention to a kid throwing a tantrum.

XSK its a dare. McMan has been promising us of this coming wave from strongholds from Monday. I think from now onwards he has to give a link like all of us mortals.
#972 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:21:55 PM

zile zimesomwa saa hii zilikuwa included in the tally?figures bado badilika kwa screen. uk was 5,453,347 Rao 4732129 before the reading

I am also wondering. Sad Sad Sad
#973 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:22:24 PM

Kumbe it's hard to arrive at the +1.

My calculations tell me he's got only 7,725 votes remaining.

I could be seeing things but I am ready.

radio wrote:
zile zimesomwa saa hii zilikuwa included in the tally?figures bado badilika kwa screen. uk was 5,453,347 Rao 4732129 before the reading

I am also wondering. Sad Sad Sad

bado! my soul is tired.
#974 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:25:15 PM

xyzee wrote:
They've just finished reading from Jubilees strongholds.

I'm forced to agree. Not sure there is any left other than Tiaty-baringo. Anybody?
thuks
#975 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:25:27 PM

techboy, maybe you have no idea. there are 66 guests on this post alone. I'm sure wazua admin can track where you are and we have member called shotgun who's waiting for people like you.

That's the stupidest comment I've ever heard on wazua and you deserve what' coming to you.

Has made two already. We are indeed watching!
Be warned
I care!
#976 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:26:29 PM

xyzee wrote:

I'm forced to agree. Not sure there is any left other than Tiaty-baringo. Anybody?

which constituencies left now?
xyzee
#977 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:27:46 PM

By now Uhuru must be past 50%, for him to be declared the next president he need more than half of the remaining votes to maintain this.

This elections can make an award winning movie, wapi directors.
#978 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:27:54 PM

thuks wrote:
techboy, maybe you have no idea. there are 66 guests on this post alone. I'm sure wazua admin can track where you are and we have member called shotgun who's waiting for people like you.

That's the stupidest comment I've ever heard on wazua and you deserve what' coming to you.

Has made two already. We are indeed watching!
Be warned

Very unfortunate.
#979 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:28:07 PM

Washiku....don't be quoting Alai on this forum. It's like giving attention to a kid throwing a tantrum.

XSK its a dare. McMan has been promising us of this coming wave from strongholds from Monday. I think from now onwards he has to give a link like all of us mortals.

Do you guys agree that the announcement will be in the morning kesho.
xyzee
#980 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:30:22 PM

xyzee wrote:

which constituencies left now?

Mostly Nyanza and western
141 Pages«<96979899100>»