Shotgun wrote:
techboy wrote:
sasa Raira ni PRESIDENT wa kenya! ...note dat P is silent

Tired joke.
Shame on you Shame on you

pole bro....another 5 years of kikuyu rule coming right up !

Totally unfortunate comment.

Some pea-brain guys think this election is a Kikuyu affair!

Another pea brain here
Code:
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p>A good number of CORD supporterst are cooks and watchmen. And they were denied a chance to vote. <a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23WhyCORDLost">#WhyCORDLost</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/search/%23KenyaDecides">#KenyaDecides</a></p>&mdash; Robert Alai (@RobertAlai) <a href="https://twitter.com/RobertAlai/status/310055662631677952">March 8, 2013</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
#962 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:13:55 PM

Can I can I can I can I....

what you can do is post ONLY the results as has been READ out by IEBC. Usicheze outside that line.

......initially you wanted otherwise bro.....after the toothcomb......a RUNOFF.

wewe weka washa maneno. ama unataka nikutupie kaguiness upate mori?

lakini weka toothcomb sio zile zenyu fake za cord.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Numbers don't lie, if Uhuru surpasses 5,734,960 I think he has taken it Round 1 regardless of how many votes RAO or any other candidate has!!
XSK
#963 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:14:11 PM

Can I can I can I can I....

what you can do is post ONLY the results as has been READ out by IEBC. Usicheze outside that line.

@alma

is that a threat or advise?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#964 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:14:28 PM

@muchknow... don't be nasty man....it aint life and death....wacha stress.

I humbly apologise, makosa imefanyika!
#965 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:15:15 PM

zile zimesomwa saa hii zilikuwa included in the tally?figures bado badilika kwa screen. uk was 5,453,347 Rao 4732129 before the reading
#966 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:15:27 PM

@Mc Reggae, please do.......

Even @McReggae's arch-rival is begging for the final tyranny from phombeman!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#967 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:15:36 PM

This thing wont end soon. Most likely there will be a court case on Monday and this could drag for another 2weeks.
xyzee
#968 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:17:34 PM

They've just finished reading from Jubilees strongholds.
#969 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:18:51 PM

techboy wrote:
sasa Raira ni PRESIDENT wa kenya! ...note dat P is silent

Tired joke.

pole bro....another 5 years of kikuyu rule coming right up !

Shame on you Pray
#970 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:20:03 PM

NDARAGWA: RAILA 373 UHURU 37,530 #
KEpolls2013

Marakwet East: Raila 895, Uhuru 23, 195
bitly.com/16abyE0

OL KALOU: RAILA 811 UHURU 44,774 #
KEpolls2013

Mbeere South: Raila 9, 632 Uhuru 42, 957
bitly.com/16abyE0

OTHAYA: RAILA 424UHURU 42,957 DIDA 119 #
KEpolls2013

MARAKWET EAST: RAILA 895 UHURU 23,195 #
KEpolls2013

#971 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:20:48 PM

Washiku....don't be quoting Alai on this forum. It's like giving attention to a kid throwing a tantrum.

XSK its a dare. McMan has been promising us of this coming wave from strongholds from Monday. I think from now onwards he has to give a link like all of us mortals.
#972 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:21:55 PM

zile zimesomwa saa hii zilikuwa included in the tally?figures bado badilika kwa screen. uk was 5,453,347 Rao 4732129 before the reading

I am also wondering. Sad Sad Sad
#973 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:22:24 PM

Kumbe it's hard to arrive at the +1.

My calculations tell me he's got only 7,725 votes remaining.

I could be seeing things but I am ready.

radio wrote:

I am also wondering. Sad Sad Sad

bado! my soul is tired.
#974 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:25:15 PM

xyzee wrote:

I'm forced to agree. Not sure there is any left other than Tiaty-baringo. Anybody?
thuks
#975 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:25:27 PM

techboy, maybe you have no idea. there are 66 guests on this post alone. I'm sure wazua admin can track where you are and we have member called shotgun who's waiting for people like you.

That's the stupidest comment I've ever heard on wazua and you deserve what' coming to you.

Has made two already. We are indeed watching!
Be warned
I care!
#976 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:26:29 PM

xyzee wrote:

I'm forced to agree. Not sure there is any left other than Tiaty-baringo. Anybody?

which constituencies left now?
xyzee
#977 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:27:46 PM

By now Uhuru must be past 50%, for him to be declared the next president he need more than half of the remaining votes to maintain this.

This elections can make an award winning movie, wapi directors.
#978 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:27:54 PM

thuks wrote:
techboy, maybe you have no idea. there are 66 guests on this post alone. I'm sure wazua admin can track where you are and we have member called shotgun who's waiting for people like you.

That's the stupidest comment I've ever heard on wazua and you deserve what' coming to you.

Has made two already. We are indeed watching!
Be warned

Very unfortunate.
#979 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:28:07 PM

Washiku....don't be quoting Alai on this forum. It's like giving attention to a kid throwing a tantrum.

XSK its a dare. McMan has been promising us of this coming wave from strongholds from Monday. I think from now onwards he has to give a link like all of us mortals.

Do you guys agree that the announcement will be in the morning kesho.
xyzee
#980 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:30:22 PM

xyzee wrote:

which constituencies left now?

Mostly Nyanza and western